Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 735 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 5.3
Sort by

emma Z. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Comfortable
good location for us, quiet area next to police beat base, friendly staff. Room was windowless but clean and odour free, fresh linen. nice decor!
Reviewed July 11, 2016

kiatkuan N. from Senegal
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
Nice drawing on the wall ..
I was staying in a room one floor one which is behind the sign board . I saw a worker walking outside my windows fixing something .. This room is west facing . So it was rather warm when you come back about 6-7pm . Luckily room was not big and the aircond cool it down quite fast ..
Reviewed July 07, 2016

SHWU O. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2016
Small but comfy
The room is quite small and hot during the day. But the bed and pillows did impress me a lot as I was able to have a ready soundly sleep at night. Interior deco is nice as well as the staff. They will even call back to customers to double confirm about the stay.
Reviewed June 30, 2016

ROSILAWATI I. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Clean rooms. Good location
Clean hotel. Friendly staff. Great location. Easy access to many places. Feel safe because near to police station
Reviewed June 27, 2016

Jefry H. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed one night in June 2016
Good value for money
Very spacey room with nice interiors.
Reviewed June 20, 2016

Shi H. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Great experience!
It's really cozy and nice to stay in this hotel! Definitely worth for its price.
Reviewed June 19, 2016

CHI C. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in May 2016
Good stay
For a budget hotel this hotel has almost everything you need. I booked a triple bed room. The bed is very huge. Brilliant. However the design of the bathroom isn't very convenient. There are barely any places to hang your clothes ( no wardrobe/ hooks). The toilet and bathroom are placed together, tough for 3 people who might need to the toilet when the other is bathing. Location wise it might be a little bit hard to find on GPS as the area is yet to be established.
Reviewed June 06, 2016

MOHAMAD S. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
staff friendly
good
Reviewed May 28, 2016

azni O. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
Good
Selesa.. Cuma kena panjat tangga
Reviewed May 19, 2016

Ming L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Great hotel
Everything is perfect here
Reviewed May 03, 2016