arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 523 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 523 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.5

7.6 Shuhaila R.
Malaysia
June 01, 2016
Comfortable stay with 2 kids, with pool.
We had a comfortable stay with kids, nearby hypermarket Giant and restaurant. Only TV was old and TV channel not clear.

8 che B.
Malaysia
June 01, 2016
This is one of the best Seri Malaysia Hotels !
Love the scenic view around the hotel. The food is terrific, the ammenities are great and certainly among the best Seri Malaysia holels I've been to. I would love to come back here again, someday !

6.4 nur Z.
Malaysia
May 30, 2016
too far from UMP
through the map, i thought it is close to UMP but it took us 40min to UMP

6.8 nur Z.
Malaysia
May 30, 2016
the room was nice but poor breakfast meal
the cornflakes seem to be the old one (masuk angin) and lack of breakfast choice

10 Shariffah I.
Malaysia
May 30, 2016
Spacious Family Room with strategic location.
Hotel was strategically located for me to commute to the Stadium for the 2016 Perlis Marathon Run.

6.4 ragbir S.
Malaysia
May 30, 2016
Nice Place
Kangar is a small town and i was there for the perlis marathon. actually not many hotels around Kangar. quite easy to locate. it is nice and simple. Basic and appropriate. breakfast was good and rooms were clean. i have no complaints except may be hotel rates slightly high for the services provided and offered.

6.4 Mohd H.
Malaysia
May 30, 2016
good
good

8.8 Chang F.
Malaysia
May 30, 2016
Nice Hotel
Clean and tidy, good location and more parking lot. But the water not hot when I take bath. Others are good.

10 Saaidah R.
Malaysia
May 28, 2016
Nice little surprise@
I was a bit surprised with the fscilities if the hotel since I stayed at other Sri malaysia hotels before. It was clean and new. Overall nice experience

8.8 Najah K.
Malaysia
May 16, 2016
Wifi access
The facilities was good but the wifi connection cannot be access from our family room. For improvement, the wifi connection should be free access in entire hotel area. Thank you