Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 1675 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1675 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Faizal R. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2015
Ok hotel, no choice
Location close to PMO
Ok not bad because we just stay less than 12hrs
Reviewed November 26, 2015

BENEDICT K. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in October 2015
Near Chukai Town
Food, Swimming pool and room
Very near to chukai town about 20 minits. A lot of food at the shops other than the food at the Hotel.
Reviewed November 22, 2015

Gin C. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Not a bad hotel
With private beach, decent food, comfort
Overall I was not bad. I was here to work at the KSB which is about 20 mins away from the hotel, so location wise it's good for me. The hotel is with a private beach and a large pool. I wish I could have more time to enjoy the facilities during my stay, but too bad I couldn't. Only down side is the internet, the internet was down during my 3 nights here even I am more than willing to pay for the RM25/day charges.
Reviewed November 20, 2015

Yee L. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Improve the room condition
Nice sandy beach, the only 3-4 stars hotel in Kerteh
For that kind of money we pay, I think the room condition does not worth it. Time to improve the room renovation, the bed comforters and etc.
Reviewed November 19, 2015

Mohd K. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2015
Need a makeover / renew
Facilities, location, customer service
Comfortable, world class hotel with excellent facilities and location. However, need a makeover/renew/fresh coat of paint to freshen up the hotel. i.e. room is fine but looks dull. Major safety concern in the room is that no anti-slip material in the room near bath-up. Old wooden fittings add a rustic feeling but could be renewed for a fresher feeling. All in all, good stay.
Reviewed November 19, 2015

See T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2015
A cozy hotel for weekend gateaway
Near to beach
We had a short good stay at this resort. This resort is perfect for a short weekend gateway
Reviewed November 12, 2015

Capt V. from Netherlands
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2015
Family Vacation on the beach-Golf on the beach
beach location, bufet restaurants, bistro on the beach
Family hotel , large rooms, popular with large families with small children, good buffet meals Woul;d rate at 4 to 4.5 star Recently upgrades after name change Good golf course next door
Reviewed November 11, 2015

Suffian A. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Good Family Getaway
Foods are acceptable, funs swimming pools & excellent room services
Enjoyed the stay with my family. The kids really enjoyed the swimming pool.
Reviewed November 11, 2015

Ki P. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2015
Great view from room but poor maintained
Big pool, near beach and great view from room
The room was not well maintained
Reviewed November 07, 2015

Mohd H. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
short getaway
location, beach, facilities
it was okay
Reviewed November 05, 2015