Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3248 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for Money 8.8
  • Food/Dining 6.6

Ching W. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
service overall satisfy
good location
Reviewed October 26, 2015

ROSNANI I. from Brunei Darussalam
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2015
My Little Refuge
Location - central for any need; Services - hospitable, friendly, accommodating; Price - affordable for all groups
Excellent as always. Good wi-fi adds more value to my stay. Thank you.
Reviewed October 26, 2015

FUNG H. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Good location
Good location, friendly staff, Cheap price
Reviewed October 26, 2015

Thomas B. from Switzerland
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2015
big room, good location
Big room, good location, shops close by
I stayed twice at this hotel. The first time the room was perfectly clean, huge, nothing to complain. The second time the staff was pretentious, and the room was simply not cleaned... it still had the toothpaste spots from the guy before me. It seems, the cleaner missed to clean the bathroom.
Reviewed October 22, 2015

Thomas B. from Switzerland
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2015
huge room, comfortable beds, good location
huge room, comfortable beds, good location
I stayed twice at this hotel. The first time the room was perfectly clean, huge, nothing to complain. The second time the staff was pretentious, and the room was simply not cleaned... it still had the toothpaste spots from the guy before me. It seems, the cleaner missed to clean the bathroom.
Reviewed October 22, 2015

Joceline N. from Brunei Darussalam
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2015
Aircon is hot
Location, big room & staff services
It's hot, aircon cannot be adjusted
Reviewed October 22, 2015

Nalvin Y. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Friendly staff and nice environment
Cleanless is the important thing for my family while all staff really friendly and helpful.
Whole family happy with the 4 days,3 nights stay at hotel sixty3.
Reviewed October 20, 2015

Kenneth L. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
big room
big room,good location
excellent
Reviewed October 15, 2015

JEAN W. from Taiwan
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
good value for money
location, spacious room, good and responsive room service
generally good, the only thing that i don't like is the bad sound-proofing, we can hear the noise of cars from the street.
Reviewed October 15, 2015

po C. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
convenience location
convenience location and bigger room
overall we had a great time in Sixty3, it has convenience location and bigger room then we're expected. but it had a strange smell in room if turn off the air-con.
Reviewed October 15, 2015