arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 1925 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1925 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Staff Performance 8.7
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.7

8 JUN W.
China
November 21, 2013
nice
good location ,service

8 JUN W.
China
November 21, 2013
value for the money
Great hotel, absolutely nothing to complain about. Centrally located and only a few km from the airport. Rooms are very well designed, bed is fantastic, lots of anemities, bathroom very nice, staff is

7.3 Martin W.
Malaysia
November 21, 2013
Satisfied
Bathroom, Cleanliness, & good internet connection
Satisfying, just that breakfast was just ok and table preparation was not presentable enough compare to 5 star hotel standard

8 Derek K.
Malaysia
November 20, 2013
Centrally located & near to restaurant & shopping
Good location, good local food around & friendly staff
Good - wish that i have more days to go around to explore on my next trip

8.7 Francois S.
Switzerland
November 20, 2013
Very high standard hotel
Large room, fantastic bed, excellent anemities
Great hotel, absolutely nothing to complain about. Centrally located and only a few km from the airport. Rooms are very well designed, bed is fantastic, lots of anemities, bathroom very nice, staff is qualified and fast, buffet breakfast has lots of choice. This hotel is the class act of Kota Kinabalu.

8.7 Francois S.
Switzerland
November 20, 2013
Very high standard hotel
Large room, fantastic bed, excellent anemities
Great hotel, absolutely nothing to complain about. Centrally located and only a few km from the airport. Rooms are very well designed, bed is fantastic, lots of anemities, bathroom very nice, staff is qualified and fast, buffet breakfast has lots of choice. This hotel is the class act of Kota Kinabalu.

9.7 sim M.
United Kingdom
November 15, 2013
pleasant
new concept on open bath rooms , hudge bed, good food
I would say rather comfortable. But too bad I did not try the spa. Its next to a shopping center so at least I can buy some local titbits

8.3 Jiaqing Z.
China
November 14, 2013
aged but still fashion
nice design, spacious room and french window
this hotel has a history in KK, but the decoration and room layout looks still up to date, very nice view of the grand ocean, nice food in the lounge will offer you a nice morning even you can spend a whole day here

10 Jason K.
United Kingdom
November 12, 2013
Great service
Location, service, location
Our stay was great. We'd arrange an airport transfer as had an early start the following morning and from the moment we were met at the airport through check in and check out a few hours later the service was impeccable.

8.3 Cheung C.
Hong Kong
November 11, 2013
Good location, clean room
excellent location and service was good