Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 683 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4

HJH S. from Brunei Darussalam
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2011
Great location
Location of the hotel
i really enjoyed my stay at this hotel anyway this was my third time staying in this hotel it going from good to better. what i really like about staying here is the location of the hotel is in the middle of everything i.e. shopping malls, food haven and nice city and sea view. the room was also very spacious.
Reviewed June 13, 2011

Vincent H. from Brunei Darussalam
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2011
Hotel with good location
very good location
This hotel is located near to many shopping mall where u can get around by walking. Waterfront is just around the block where you can hang out for nightlife and clubbing within walking distance.
Reviewed June 10, 2011

Zanny L. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2011
Irresponsible housekeeping
location convenience
overall it is a convenient hotel but the housekeeping is horendous.
Reviewed June 09, 2011

Mun H. from Brunei Darussalam
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in May 2011
Great location but unsmiling staff
Very close to majot shopping centre and the waterfront
The room is cozy and fine but the sliding door of the shower room does not close easily. Generally, staff in the hotel should be trained to smile more and more welcoming to guests.
Reviewed June 03, 2011

Ho P. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2011
Nice hotel with good location
good location
It is a very nice hotel with sea view and reasonable price. The size of the room is big and comfortable. But there is no wifi @room.The breakfast is just fine, not worth to spend time on it since KK city has many decisious food.
Reviewed June 02, 2011

NG K. from China
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2011
Imperial International Hotel
Location is very good
This hotel location is very good. The breakfast is okay. But the facilities in the room are old or broken.
Reviewed June 01, 2011

AU S. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2011
lovely hotel with a good customer services
the hotel is clean n comfortable
this's a good place for a business trip n conveniencs to search for food and shopping ....
Reviewed June 01, 2011

Yee K. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2011
Good location and big rooms
Location
Maintenance needs to be brushed up. Things were rather old despite this hotel being fairly new. Tiles were broken in my room.
Reviewed May 30, 2011

Chee A. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2011
Strategic location.
5min drive to latest chill out place in town.
Something edible for hungry tummy. Suggest to drop by toward end of le-meridian nearby food court for local foods.
Reviewed May 26, 2011

Chee S. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2011
Great Location
Good location and travel distances to popular shopping mall
The hotel location is great just opposite a popular shopping mall called "center point". Room is big, clean and provided with internet, internet speed is ok, overall this hotel is worth to stay both holiday and business.
Reviewed May 24, 2011