arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 1048 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1048 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Staff Performance 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.4

6.3 sara C.
Spain
February 25, 2016
Stuffy room without windows
Clean and renovated

6.8 Eddie L.
Malaysia
February 25, 2016
Overall is good except...
Overall is good except: 1.Water pressure is low to shower 2. Sound isolation no good. You hear clearly when motorcycle pass-by during midnight. 3. Staffs busy with their Youtube and Facebook rather to serve the customers.

5.7 Rich C.
United States
February 17, 2016
Small room, Noisey guests!
Great location close to waterfront seafood night market
I stayed here one night and it was awful. People were coming and going and being loud in the hallway and slamming doors all night long!

6.8 LIM S.
Malaysia
February 16, 2016
Wifi hardly moving...
Staff manning the front desk was not responsive, maybe they were not used to handling big crowd during peak holiday season.

6.4 Jeffery R.
Malaysia
February 15, 2016
Rather dissapointing
Tiles in the rooms were cracking.

8.8 Sophia L.
Australia
February 08, 2016
Good quality cheap accomodation
I stayed here for three separate days while going to Mt Kinabalu and scuba diving. They kept my luggage safe for me inbetween and were always friendly and helpful. People who stay here should have reasonable expectations - it is a clean bed and shower with functional air con in a great CBD location, not a 5 star hotel where you can pick and choose your particulars. And for the price, I can't complain - as comfortable a bed for the night as I'd need while I spend the day exploring. Would definitely stay here again.

8.8 Tomas K.
Slovakia
February 07, 2016
everthing we needed for a stay
small, clean, nice, very good location, very good for this level of hotels. everything we needed for a stay. small cons like few tv channels, little bit noisy AC, however nothing important when you are outside for the whole day. When I come to KK again, I would not hesitate to stay at this hotel again

8.7 Dae L.
South Korea
February 06, 2016
Solid
Location, Clean Room, Staff

9.3 Celine U.
Malaysia
January 31, 2016
Best budget hotel in the area
Location, room amenities, comfort
Best budget hotel in the area. Room was cozy and comfortable. Great location, city center & walking distance to most major areas. Reasonably priced and definitely worth your money.

7.3 Gary C.
Australia
January 31, 2016
n
n
N