arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 2357 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2357 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Kah T.
Brunei Darussalam
November 23, 2015
courteous staff, sonnie.. Thanks for being helpful
Cleaniness , location and courteous front desk staff
Pleasant..

Annie S.
Malaysia
November 21, 2015
The hold credit
Food, Comfort and Location
The deposit i booked for the hotel not yet been released and its almost a month. I love the food and the room was comfortable.

WONG N.
Hong Kong
November 15, 2015
satisfactory
Staff, location and room facilities
Generally good except there is no non halau food or no tabasto chilli source.

Kia P.
Malaysia
November 15, 2015
Bad Experience
Bad experience because; Only 3 Floors out of 9 or 10 are non-smoking, so essentially a hotel for smokers Lousy TV Channels, no HBO,Fox or Star Movies Internet extremely slow due to "many people using" No Slippers with Freezing Bathroom Floor Slow cleaning and setting of tables during breakfast

ezni F.
Malaysia
November 14, 2015
Good , comfortable
Clean, comfortable , wasy to access

Siti S.
Malaysia
November 13, 2015
Just ok. But the price is overrated.
Near the Pasar Philippines, foodcourt n shopping mall
Just ok. But the price is overrated. When we check in at 2.30pm there's no towel inside the room. when we ask the housekeeping they said all towel been sent to wash and will send to us at 4.00pm. Please prepare more towel since the hotel is 4 stars and also there's no slipper inside the room. we ask to have it but they said run out of stock. How embarrassed the 4 star hotel have this kind of situation. The carpet inside the room also not so clean.

NURUL R.
Malaysia
November 13, 2015
Affordable hotel in kk
1. Easy to find food 2. Near to filipine market (10mins walking, lots of souvenior) / opposite to shopping mall 3. 15mins to jesselton points (by car, for island hoping)
Staff helpfull

kok W.
Malaysia
November 12, 2015
nice
room, food and enviroment
facilities improvement needed

Ronald S.
Philippines
November 12, 2015
A satisfied customer
Cleanliness, situation, staff friendliness.
Most enjoyable & highly satisfied.

Kimberly T.
Malaysia
November 11, 2015
Should improve food variety
Cold room (level 11). Service is excellent
Pleasant. I stayed here two months ago. Same type of room on the 11th floor where evening cocktails and breakfast are included. However, I wish they could serve better variety of food on this floor for both cocktail and breakfast. Felt like I was served the same meals two months ago and in this recent trip. Think the menu needs improvement.