arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 2757 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2757 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Teoh H.
Malaysia
December 13, 2015
A nice stay indeed
nice breakfast, friendly staff, comfort room and bed
comfortable stay, just that the aircond is quite "weak", can't really feel the wind out from the aircond, please check further, my room is 721, thanks

Chong P.
Malaysia
December 12, 2015
It's good for business and family trips
The Lounge and the Buffet is good and value for money.
Its a great experience for business travel and I will come back for the Hotel on my next trips.

Seruji O.
Malaysia
December 09, 2015
refurbish the the table and wardrobe inside the ro
food at the cafe, room condition and value for money
very nice stay, only the drink at the lobby lounge is extremely expensive, almost triple from market price, should reduce the price to make its competative and happening to attract more customer coming in and relax at the beautiful lounge. thanks

Wee L.
Malaysia
December 08, 2015
overall great stay and happy with the cleanliness
the food, parking, cleanliness of the room

Rumai G.
Malaysia
December 08, 2015
Cheap and convenient for people with car
Clean,spacious and car park
Good and satisfied

Abu S.
Malaysia
December 05, 2015
Good
Breakfast n location

Hiong M.
Malaysia
December 04, 2015
Wow, another stay
Budget, Comfort, Locality
Well what do you know, another review for another stay. I lost count on how many times I'm here :P And what do you know, if I'm a recurring customer, I'm surely a satisfied customer.

Hiong M.
Malaysia
December 04, 2015
Another Usual Trip
Comfort, Location, Budget
I am a regular to this hotel. It's a bit dated, but it delivers what it should so yea, no complaints :)

fui C.
Malaysia
November 28, 2015
nice hotel
nice breakfast
clean, and good breakfast

Jacqueline R.
Malaysia
November 28, 2015
good for the price
bed, breakfast and spacious room
everything was good except that the pipes can be very noisy. really need to do something about the loud water pipe.