Back to hotel info

Very good 7.0
Based on 2992 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2993 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 5.8
Sort by

ramesh J.
Singapore
February 22, 2015
quite old property
good location,
It was quite ok. property was old and not well maintain.

Leon S.
Singapore
February 22, 2015
The hotel was clean and in a great location.
The cleanliness, price and location are all very good.
Really worth the money. The bed was clean and comfortable. The bathroom amenities were really good. I highly recommend this hotel.

Michael K.
Switzerland
February 21, 2015
Great Location - otherwise OK
Location

Eddy Q.
Malaysia
February 20, 2015
Convenient location, easy to reach shopping , food
Location, food, shopping. Comfort
Great. Security quite good. Convenient for food , shooping. Location is good

KOK C.
Malaysia
February 20, 2015
Decent 3 star hotel in Changkat Bintang Area
Price, Clean and Spacious
I drove there and the car park area is very bad. The entrance and exit is the same gate which is narrow and difficult to enter. I chose the Deluxe room this time and is much spacious and better than Superior room.

Joseph J.
Malaysia
February 17, 2015
awesome suite
location and room
awesome

Joseph J.
Malaysia
February 17, 2015
awesome suite
location and room
awesome

sigit P.
Indonesia
February 16, 2015
goog location
good location, nice atmosphere, kind staff
Alpha hotel is located at the central of Bukit Bintang that full of western /expatriates, so the atmosphere here different with the other Kuala Lumpur area. It so colourful at night

Cher S.
Malaysia
February 15, 2015
Good location
location, safety, enviroment
It is really good location and we enjoy it in this trip.

Adeline T.
Malaysia
February 13, 2015
Shld have be more clean
Not very good


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: