arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.0
Based on 2960 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2960 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 5.8

PHIONG K.
Indonesia
January 14, 2015
nice hotel
Near shopping center, clean, friendly staff
The location is good, and cheap. Clean room.

john P.
United Kingdom
January 14, 2015
worst smelly dirty hotel podsible
Not one thing l liked apart from leave a day esrly We booked this as looked a ok hotel How wrong as from walk into loby stunk of smoke so bad then from lift to corixor and into room stunk. I went and said I asked for a no smoking room which he changed and was on the 6th floor so we still got the smell from above and below if you smoke you won't mind but it was stayle smoke as well as fresh and we hated it Breakfast was basic and cold and was enough for us we packed and left this hotel

ANDY K.
Singapore
January 09, 2015
Stay at Alpha Genesis
Location, Price
Relaxing

feisa W.
Indonesia
January 09, 2015
Comfort, its ok la
Comfort, clean, nice
Its ok hotel but the blanket not clean enough to me because still have a smell no nice but i still need a blanket cos i cant sleep without it

Siew B.
Malaysia
January 06, 2015
good location, nice stay
good location, clean room and quite
During my stay at the hotel, they are having road maintenance, where i need to walk for a longer pathway to reach the hotel. that place is convenient where u can find 7eleven there and many food stall.

Ann C.
Singapore
January 05, 2015
Not that clean,bad as given smoking rm
Location,, Spacious, nice food nearby
Very bad as was given a smoking room even when put in request for non-smoking room. Should have facility to allow booking for non-smoking room. Bed linen was dirty. We will not come back again. Good things is near food street, check in and out procedure OK, not too long.

Dewi H.
Indonesia
January 04, 2015
Relaxing stay
Location, value of money, cleanliness
When I choose this hotel, at first I'm quite doubting this hotel's quality. Since some people gave bad reviews and others do the opposite, yet I try by myself I felt quite satisfied with this hotel. It is true the bed is quite small, but with the rate which offered by this hotel, I thought it is quite acceptable. For those who seeks hotel in bukit bintang with good location yet the rent price is quite cheap, I would like to suggest this hotel, yet you have to choose better room than only standard room so that your night will be more enjoyable.

Hoon L.
South Korea
January 03, 2015
Nice place.
clean room, bed and shower. Free Wifi.
Pleasant stay at hotel. But kind of expensive considering having no utilities in the room (hot pot, etc) and the below average breakfast and not having enough space and seats.

KOH F.
Singapore
January 02, 2015
Average
Location, good food nearby, lots of bars
Room is very average kinda old to me but location is good if ur a nightlife person. Staff service is good too. Overall 3/5

Herry W.
Indonesia
January 02, 2015
Nice location
Good location and nice staff
Pleasant