arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.0
Based on 2963 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2963 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 5.8

Daniel R.
United States
April 24, 2014
I loved it!
central location to nightlife, clean room, quiet
I thought for the extremely reasonable price and central location, this was excellent! I will definitely stay here again on my next trip to Kuala Lumpur. Highly recommended!

handy A.
Indonesia
April 22, 2014
Excellent im very satisfied
In the central of the city
Very goodd nothing to complain

LOUIS L.
Singapore
April 22, 2014
overall quite pleasant but could've been better
good wifi speed, close proximity to train stations/bars/cheap food, nice view from my room for price I paid.
Quite pleasant stay but if not for the problem with the AC,could've scored more points.asked for a king size bed which they readily obliged,but was kinda bemused when they actually combined 2 single beds to create a king size bed! Staff were rather friendly n helpful when i asked for service several times. However I'd still give this hotel a pass when i return for 2nd visit to KL in future.

julian L.
Malaysia
April 21, 2014
lousy, frustrating, insecure
none
Terrible and horrible

Guan L.
Singapore
April 21, 2014
Average Hotel
Location, Clean, Fast Check in

Jim L.
Malaysia
April 19, 2014
Ok if u r going clubbing at Changkat
Centralized within walking distance to great food and clubbing
Great as we were going night clubbing

Mark D.
Australia
April 19, 2014
very relaxing
location dining massages
It was very relaxing great location for dining shopping and massages staff was helpful.

Nazurah R.
Singapore
April 18, 2014
It was a wonderful stay..
strategic loaction, affordable, clean
it was a wonderful stay at the hotel. we stayed at the hotel for a day and I didn't regret it. the hotel is clean. all the amenities are kept in a very good condition. the refrigerator, the bathtub are clean even the bed sheets. what I like most for this hotel is the location. street foods at night along the streets. it was awesome. convenience store and massage place is just right infront of the hotel. walking distance to all the major shopping centres. will come back to this hotel again! recommended :)

robert H.
Australia
April 18, 2014
A previously good hotel not being services correct
location near bukit bintang is the only thing.
I have stayed here a few times & always found it good value. This time I was disapointed at the standard of the room, 2 single beds were joined with a sheet to make a double, the curtains were so long they wouldn't close at night, the aircon was so cold I couldn't run it at night despite altering the settings. I will stay elsewhere next trip.

SITI A.
Malaysia
April 14, 2014
Comfortable, decent hotel
clean, affordable, near shopping complex
Was quite surprised at how clean the hotel room was. To me it is a decent and centrally located hotel that is affordable for a one-night stay. The hotel is close to Pavillion (approximately 7mins walk) and mamak food restaurants. Plus there's a small supermarket opposite the hotel.