Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2992 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 5.8

Khandaker M. from Bangladesh
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
It is a nice hotel to stay.stuffs are very good.
Good location, stuffs are very friendly, room size is good.
Very good . All we enjoyed our stay very much, we like this hotel.
Reviewed May 19, 2014

Retnowati I. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2014
Value for money, easy to find foods
Clean, near local restaurants and center of tourists
It was nice, even the FO staffs gave us the wrong key.They said we got room # 507. When we got there and tried to open the room, it could not be opened. So, we again had to go down and met the staff. Then, they gave they new key for another room in 7th Floor. We enjoyed our stay there. The hotel has a good location where you can find foods easily. And its near Alor street as well.
Reviewed May 19, 2014

Lee H. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Located at famous Bukit Bintang and Alor street.
Near shopping centre, a lot of local variety to choose.
It pleasure to stay here as it near Kuala Lumpur famous street which is the Bukit Bintang and Alor street.
Reviewed May 18, 2014

JOEL B. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Pleasant stay and value for money stay
Location.clean room. Nice view from the room
Pleasant stay and will stay there again. Got better price bookibg through agoda. View from room was stunning. Room was comfortable. Room insulation was good. Easy to get taxi around the hotel.
Reviewed May 17, 2014

Catherine W. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2014
Location and fast check in and out are great
close to great street food, well-located, great for shopping
For a quick stop-over with a late check-in this hotel is perfect. No hassles, just simple and friendly.
Reviewed May 15, 2014

ira V. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2014
Easy access to food centre
Room, price and lift
Good
Reviewed May 14, 2014

stephen K. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2014
Friendly staff
Location food shopping
Budget hotel what else to say?
Reviewed May 12, 2014

kii H. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
just ok
just ok
Reviewed May 12, 2014

Ley S. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2014
Not Satisfied
centrally located
It was just okay. I did not like the bathroom in the sense that i had to go down under the toilet bowl to turn on the pipe tap. Plus, before checking in, I spoke to Phang from the hotel regarding a few enquiries. She said she will check and get back to me. However, she did not get to me back.
Reviewed May 11, 2014

Albert S. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
The stay at the hotel was okay
Location, location & location
Reviewed May 08, 2014