Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 5313 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5313 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.6

Haidar M.
New Zealand
August 06, 2015
Value for Money
Price, wifi, carpark
the apartment like hotel was always a good choice when the price and service are similar to the hotel standards, I always recommend this place and wish to see it improving.

NUR F.
Singapore
August 06, 2015
2nd stay
spacious room, comfortable bed, huge bathroom
my 2nd stay. i will consider staying again when i visit KL. it will be convenient to have personal transport

NUR F.
Singapore
August 06, 2015
beautiful room
spacious living room, comfortable bed and sofa
free parking for hotel guest. kitchenette was clean though cooking utensils will be ready upon request only. balcony unable to unlock due to safety.

Sofian S.
Malaysia
August 06, 2015
this hotel no worth for money.
very bad. while check in no toiletries was provided. my phone was nearly burn while charging in the room due to electrical fail. call customer service but no action taken. water heater is not working. No tea or suger provided. everything need to be call. wait for 1 hour to receive all the thing mention. claim new charger from the duty manager but no action. my charger was burn out due to electrical fail. i recommend not to stay in this hotel

Raja K.
Malaysia
August 06, 2015
Clean and the staff are helpful
Location,cleanliness,hospitality.
Very good n highly recommended

RAVINDRAN P.
Malaysia
August 06, 2015
Love this place
Location
This is my usual place to stay when I come down to KL. Location is quite near to KLCC and its also quiet. Rooms are comfy.

hina I.
United Kingdom
August 05, 2015
The 2 bed hotel room looked lovely and clean.
Room was on high floor room This was clean and well designedi
Some ssues such as no hot water in second bedroom hairdryer faulty weighing machine faulty Poor Wifi service No cutlery plates etc. in kitchen all reported to staff from onset we were booked for 5 nights but staff ignored this until I asked to speak to the manager and could not be resolved till day we were leaving We were inconvenienced Even special requests for extra bed and . transfer to airport were ignored The manager arranged a transfer to KLIA airport but this had to be paid for personally and not free as the room adverts seems to suggest Manager did offer some recompass by waiving a minimal laundry bill and one item room service bill along with also offer free breakfast for two which we declined as not able to access as busy on last day due to other overriding plans

sumarno D.
Malaysia
August 05, 2015
excellent and value for money
price, location & room
very comfortable

Afendi D.
Malaysia
August 05, 2015
Check in process sucks
Location, location and room cleaniness
Room was very clean but the check in process took too long and the requested condition (smoking room) was not observed by the check in staff and causes almost 2 hours delay in checking in.

yu O.
Singapore
August 04, 2015
big room but out of the way
Big rooms, clean
10 minutes taxi ride to klcc. Out of way for the major attractions. Hotel reception staff is slow. Do take note of security deposit in cash. However, rooms are big and clean.