arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 5212 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5212 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.6

Khalid A.
Saudi Arabia
June 22, 2015
Nice hotel, good staff performance
Clean, helpful staff and value for money
It was a nice stay at this hotel, the staff is very nice, the room (apartment) is very large, and the location is not so bad, breakfast was OK, but the furniture is old, this is the only thing I don't like.

Khalid A.
Saudi Arabia
June 22, 2015
Nice hotel, value for money
Staff performance, large room and good price
It was a nice stay at this hotel, the staff is very nice, the room (apartment) is very large, and the location is not so bad, breakfast was OK, but the furniture is old, this is the only thing I don't like.

SUNMYUNG H.
South Korea
June 21, 2015
Overall satisfied but some issues
Friendly staff
Shocked with big cockroach inside the room and strange white things in a bottled water from the hotel

Mohd A.
Malaysia
June 21, 2015
Room services - food menus and availability poor
Spacious, location & car park
Food services menus & availability time can be better, my laundry was 1 day delayed & bath tub bottom full of stain.

Aditya D.
India
June 21, 2015
Big spacious rooms
Big rooms, clean and value for money
Rooms are really big as we stayed in the 2 bedroom apartment . Location is not the best and there's always heavy traffic around the area .15 mins taxi ride to city centre but can become 45mins easily as well . Service is poor - extremely poor . I asked to fix the safe deposit box ..it took me 3 calls and a personal visit to the front desk and 2 days to get someone to check . I asked to speak to the Sales Manager - they couldn't arrange in my 4 days stay ..all they said was they would get in touch with you ..quite shocking to see such poor quality of service . Breakfast is simple and average . It definitely is value for money though ..u won't get this quality at this price anywhere in the entire city . So it was a great deal actually

Abbas A.
Singapore
June 21, 2015
Requested adjoining room but separated by 4 rooms
Clean, quiet and comfort
Satisfactory.

Adam C.
Singapore
June 20, 2015
An "okay" stay
Size of the room, receptionist was prompt
"Okay". If you're a holiday traveller it's fine. If you're a business traveller and want to be able to relax after work, it's less than optimal. It's slightly frustrating to come back from work only to sit in an uncomfortable couch with no air conditioning, and picking up an oily remote to turn on a TV that won't respond since your breaker's tripped. My bedroom and bathroom light blew out. Service was reasonably prompt and got it fixed in a half hour. Then my air conditioner died and the electricity in my room tripped. Turns out it the air conditioner runs on some sort of fuel. It had run out and was drawing electricity and tripping. An issue that could have been prevented. Bathroom had a vaguely less than pleasant smell that never dissipated. The bathtub area was grimy. The remotes were somewhat less clean that I had hoped. Read: oily Couch was worn out. Food was overpriced (if, indeed, they had it in stock), but tasty enough

SHUAIJAH S.
Singapore
June 19, 2015
poor service from the duty manager
Read review from here, I thought my stay there was going to be great but I was wrong. Firstly, when I reached there, there was 2 customers which was already being attended by the staffs. There this one staff which I found out he is the duty manager was standing behind another duty manager. He saw me but he choose to ignore me. Well, I waited and then there is a caucasian guy after me, he straight away greeted him. I was pissed the fact that he choose the customer behind me instead of approaching me as I have waited very long to be served! Eventually, the other duty manager told him to serve me. All I can he is rude, he didn't get back at me to take back the form. I have too look for him. Worst, I was even finish talking he walked off!! I waited for one bloody room for almost an hour. I am not coming back there with such service given. And him, I am surprise that you are a Duty Manager when are actually rude to your customer and you choose customer which gave me the impression of double standard. Your staffs customer service is way better than you. I am afraid that the Duty manager post is suitable for him. Learn from your staff!!! Worst customer service ever from a duty manager!!!

alvin T.
Malaysia
June 19, 2015
Nice
Nice

Murukeshwar N.
Singapore
June 19, 2015
A decent place for family stay with young children
1) Decent Place for family to stay. 2) Not close to KLCC as expected, require to take short Cab Trip or few bus stops away from KLCC