Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 5302 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5302 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.6

Anisah A.
Singapore
June 07, 2015
It is far from city and heavy traffic for cars.
Room is spacious and worth staying. Staff is courteous n friendly.
Worth staying and comfortable. But kitchen utensils is old n not clean. A small kids pool n unrestricted playgound is needed. Food Buffet choices are limited. Check in a bit slow maybe due weekends but can improve more. Anyway i will come back again if in a large group. Thanks n regards.

Sophia A.
Malaysia
June 07, 2015
Bathtub slippery. My daughter fell n hit her knees
The dining area n tv area, complete with vcd player. Nice n cozy for relaxing. Microwave makes it easy to heat up any good we bought.
Overall it was a pleasant stay. But something need to be done with the bathtub. It was really slippery and my daughter fell while using it. It could leas to a serious injuries and very dangerous. Basement parking was very quiet and creepy too.

Nafitha S.
Jordan
June 07, 2015
Good location . Comfortable and clean
The Size of the room, the decorationsc in the room. It,s location
it was comfortable.. i will advice my friends to take it in their trips

ng B.
Singapore
June 07, 2015
big room
huge big rooms, clean and the air-conditioning is cold
Stay was pleasent Nice quiet clean hotel. Checking in/out was fast n efficient. Its very near to the city center, short distance by taxi away from all the major attraction and food street night markets.

Kien T.
Singapore
June 07, 2015
Nice suite
Value for money. Suites nicely renovated. Good size.
Only stay for one night. But the suites are nicely renovated and most home necessities are provided.

Norsiah H.
Singapore
June 05, 2015
like a private suite. quiet, peaceful & rrelaxing.
over all the aprtment is big and spacious.
ok. Value for money. Though they need to make changes on their breakfast because not much variety of food.

Mohd A.
Malaysia
June 05, 2015
Good, like my own home very comfortable
Clean, staff very friendly and comfortable like own home
Goods, like my own home...

MOHD A.
Malaysia
June 05, 2015
Value for money
Room, service, internet
Such a good place to stay for short or long term.

Norhayati R.
Singapore
June 05, 2015
Pleasant Stay
Location, Surroundings, Privacy
Stay was pleasant but should provide microwave oven for people who don't really cook. We usually need to heat up food more than to cook. Utensils not complete.

ONG R.
Malaysia
June 05, 2015
Fantastic..
Room, clean and value
I feel like stay at house,the room very comfortable and clean.