arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015

Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place

No. 1 Jalan Ampang Hilir, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Very good 7.6
Based on 5205 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5205 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.6

Li T.
Malaysia
March 25, 2016
Bad front-desk service
I have waited 30minutes just to do my check-in. I requested for queen bed but ended up staying in two single beds room. Besides, the hotel room is in old condition.

Abdullah O.
Malaysia
March 25, 2016
Clean and strategic location
Comfortable room complete with kitchen and audio video facilities. Suitable for a city weekend getaway.

Azreen A.
Malaysia
March 24, 2016
Clean room, friendly staff and affordable.
Location, clean room, friendly staff
Great!

Nooradila Z.
Malaysia
March 22, 2016
Comfortablity
Comfortable, strAtegic location, clean

TANG Y.
Malaysia
March 21, 2016
Good hotel
Aged hotel but still clean and worth to stay

SUI C.
Malaysia
March 21, 2016
Couple, children & old folks
Upgrade the room facilities

Hing T.
Malaysia
March 21, 2016
Family holiday
Happy family day

Yu T.
Singapore
March 21, 2016
Great Hotel
Room is big, Able to cook inside the room, have a 24hours pub
It was a great stay and I like to intro to all the people I know. Hotel is good, however its very jam if you drive out from hotel. Shopping mall, noting much to shop as its too expensive compare to malaka shopping.

Faridah S.
Singapore
March 21, 2016
Dissappointed stay
None for this stay
This patticular stay very dissappointing. The masterbedroom aircon, lights, bathroom lights out of outdoor. The hotel really needs to improve on the breakfast buffet. The food taste horrible.. The egg station cooks, not taking the order properly and the egg I am ordering is bit cook oroperly. I will give the hotel another chance though since I am sure they will improve after receiving this feedback.

Zurina L.
Malaysia
March 21, 2016
OK FOR SHORT VACATION IN CITY AREA
BIG ROOM/APPT, COMFORTABLE ENVIRONMENT & FRIENDLY STAFF
I WOULD RECOMMEND TO MY FAMILY AND FRIENS WHO LOOKING FOR HOTEL/PLACE STAYING IN A GROUP SINCE THERE IS VARIETY OF ROOM/SUITE CHOICES WITH REASONABLE COST BUT UNFORTUNATELY NO CHILDREN POOL FOR FAMILY WITH SMALL CHILDREN. OVERALL 3 STARS OUT OF 5:-)