arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015

Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place

No. 1 Jalan Ampang Hilir, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Very good 7.6
Based on 5149 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5149 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Staff Performance 7.7
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.6

8.8 Wan R.
Malaysia
March 11, 2016
Mar16 Trip
Good

9.2 PHAM P.
Vietnam
March 11, 2016
Good!!!
I hope i stay back again. Thks

6.7 weng L.
Singapore
March 10, 2016
Gd loc but really need a reno
Good location. Room size is okay. Worth the price.
Stayed in this hotel many times and the rooms has aged alot. The toilet is in a bad state incl bathtub, tap, etc. At times, the aircon thermosat is not working well.

7.6 wan M.
Malaysia
March 10, 2016
Nice hotel
Honestly I just love the enviroment and the room.

6.7 yee L.
Malaysia
March 10, 2016
clean but need refurbishment.
location, staffs
Satisfied by its cleaniness and staffs are polite. However hotel need refurbishment especially the carpet.

2 MISIL J.
Australia
March 10, 2016
Regretful booking for this hotel
The room is very old and stinky, looks VERY different than the photos advertised. Wish I can get a refund from this hotel! Not recommended, waste of money! I HOPE THE MANAGER SEES THIS COMPLAINT. Will let everyone on facebook know about this.

7 TAI D.
Hong Kong
March 09, 2016
Upgrade to a 2 bedrooms suite
big and clean room, good view
Satisfy with everything, comfortable bed and clean room, big suites, nearby nice restaurant, high floor room with good view.

8.8 Mariam B.
United Kingdom
March 09, 2016
Amazing !
Amazing hotel, lovely staff and the room was just unbelievable, it had almost everything you get at home, delicious restaurants near by x

6 Thye Y.
Malaysia
March 08, 2016
Reasonably priced Hotel in the heart of the city
Spacious Room, Large bathroom and 2 TVs with USB
The hotel room was a suite bigger than conventional hotel rooms, it has 2 TV , one in the living room and another in the bedroom. The toilet was exceptionally spacious with good view of the city

7.3 ahmad M.
Malaysia
March 08, 2016
Nice place to harbour during my bisnes travel
Comfortable room and very easy to acess around city centre