arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 5212 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5212 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.6

GANESAN A.
Malaysia
March 21, 2016
Good place to bring family as you can spend time t
Fun
Good and happy

MOHAMMAD H.
Malaysia
March 21, 2016
EXCELLENT
EXCELLENT

Sofyan A.
Saudi Arabia
March 21, 2016
very wide room but old hotel
very wide room but old hotel

Badahul B.
Singapore
March 21, 2016
Good Location
Near City and easy going.
So good and peaceful

uma M.
Malaysia
March 20, 2016
1 bedroom suite.. nice n cozy.
The hotel cozy and peace... manager is very humble and help full..
The manager was very good.. but the counter staff are super damn slow! We waited almost 1.30 hr for just to chk in to the hotel! When I book I did wrote my remarks that I need queen or king bed! Thy give single bed end of the day and claims that for 1 bedroom suite we only hv single bed! So what is the point that I waste my time to ask for requesting!!! After I check in,, the suite are not that clean,, and also smelly! Scenes I m late for my meeting.. I decide to take my late lunch in the hotel. . I call room service n ordered my food! More than 1 hour my food not yet arrive to my door! I called again n ask them,, told me that 10 more minutes the food will be send.. more than 10 mints rdy.. a girls send my food.. she only give me my food no fog n spoon! How do I eat my food???? Than I called again n ask them to send,, take another 20 mints than the food became cool as well! Food not 4 star level as well but the price is 5 star level as well.. when I left for my meeting I did call the room service again n the counter to clean my room.. after my meeting I back late nigth.. the room the same! The smell became more worse! I called again to counter n ask them y nvr clean room.. the staff told me that we don't hv late nigth service! I told them when I called u'll ist about 8+++.. than he said. Sorry.. I when to sleep! At about 3am in the morning the room aircorn is gone!!! I chk here n there nothing can done! At 4am I called the counter n I from themy my room aircorn is gone it's very hot!! I can't sleep,, can pls do something! He told me that he will send maintenance! I waited until 7am no on came! I give up I go to living room n sleep! Abt 10 am I decided to counter the maintenance knock my door! Thanks chk here n there n repair the aircorn it's take about 15 mints! He told me that the power supply switch Is gone! Than I go down for my breakfast I saw the manager... told him everything n he said he will came to me.. go breakfast worse! No much. also no 4 star level!

soo S.
Malaysia
March 20, 2016
good and pleasant
nice stay.. everything was nice except the hotel was current renovating and the noise pollution was bad.. another thing is that the service of the technician was not prompt, i have to wait for an hour for the technician to come to my room.. there was no electricity in the room except for the lights.

Hariati R.
Singapore
March 20, 2016
Comfortable but old furnishing
1) Room size very spacious 2)Room Amenities all provided 3)Wifi good
Stay for a night with family and children in 2 bedroom.Check in was slow even we came an hour earlier. Room size was very spacious and clean but furnishing was very old and outdated.Location was quite a distant to KLCC. 10 mins drive there.Breakfast buffet not much variety.Overall rating was satisfactory.

hamed B.
Oman
March 19, 2016
Good
I like it

Nur M.
Malaysia
March 19, 2016
Memorable!
Great room, surroundings and cleanliness.
It was a good stay for a couple. It feels much more like home. Certainly will repeat the stay soon. 😉

Tajudin T.
Malaysia
March 19, 2016
Family should stay together
Room
I travelled with family of 5 and my daughter is a special kid( OKU in Malay) , I had requested that our room to be nearby so we could look out and cater what she needs. My disappointment is the hotel do not look into it and we are quite far a part.