Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 5296 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5296 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

ahmad M. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in March 2016
Nice place to come again
Comfort..value for money..calm environmnt
Reviewed March 12, 2016

Alessandro L. from Italy
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
All ok but...
Location, hall, room size
Convenient location, spacious rooms although a bit old (for the price paid is ok l. Breakfast is good. Service is fair, but... Beware of taxi rip offs when going to the airport. Better flagging a taxi on the road. The hotel staff would lead you to overrated taxi friends, either with a 100 myr fixed rate or, as in my case, with a 145 myr rate. Regular rates are 80-85 as I paid last time on my on, both for arrival and way out
Reviewed March 12, 2016

Razman R. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Comfort and living facilities
Great rooms with home like readiness, recommended for family travels, where at times home features is a charm
Reviewed March 12, 2016

Wan R. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in March 2016
Mar16 Trip
Good
Reviewed March 11, 2016

PHAM P. from Vietnam
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Good!!!
I hope i stay back again. Thks
Reviewed March 11, 2016

weng L. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2016
Gd loc but really need a reno
Good location. Room size is okay. Worth the price.
Stayed in this hotel many times and the rooms has aged alot. The toilet is in a bad state incl bathtub, tap, etc. At times, the aircon thermosat is not working well.
Reviewed March 10, 2016

wan M. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2016
Nice hotel
Honestly I just love the enviroment and the room.
Reviewed March 10, 2016

yee L. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in March 2016
clean but need refurbishment.
location, staffs
Satisfied by its cleaniness and staffs are polite. However hotel need refurbishment especially the carpet.
Reviewed March 10, 2016

MISIL J. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2016
Regretful booking for this hotel
The room is very old and stinky, looks VERY different than the photos advertised. Wish I can get a refund from this hotel! Not recommended, waste of money! I HOPE THE MANAGER SEES THIS COMPLAINT. Will let everyone on facebook know about this.
Reviewed March 10, 2016

TAI D. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2016
Upgrade to a 2 bedrooms suite
big and clean room, good view
Satisfy with everything, comfortable bed and clean room, big suites, nearby nice restaurant, high floor room with good view.
Reviewed March 09, 2016