Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 5302 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5302 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Ahmed M. from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Bad service
The pool is in the lobby no privacy
Reviewed January 30, 2016

ANOTAI K. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
this is awesome !
.
Reviewed January 29, 2016

Noor K. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Good location & value for money
Location is good to anywhere. Only need to upgrade the internet connection it`s kinda slow. Everything is all good and value for money.
Reviewed January 29, 2016

Wan M. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in January 2016
Room is spacious, menu of the buffet breakfast is not varieties
The parking lot is quite scary...
Reviewed January 28, 2016

Wan M. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in January 2016
Room is spacious, menu of the buffet breakfast is not varieties
The parking lot is quite scary...
Reviewed January 28, 2016

YOW S. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2016
great location
location , hotel staff and environment
Reviewed January 28, 2016

Indira M. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Stay in kuala lumpur
Location, size of rooms and facilities
The stay was okay. On arrival, we asked about food availability around the hotel and the person dealing with us said there was nothing outside as all the restaurant shops close at 10. We arrived at the hotel around 9.39 pm. She said the hotel restaurant was opening till 10.30. The next we found out that there 4 to 5 other restaurants round the corner from the hotel which open till midnight and longer. Also to be noted is that you are not allowed to play cards near the swimming pool or in the lobby as they class that as gambling although we were playing and not gambling. The staff at the reception are not very helpful but the bell boys were brilliant and gave us good advise.
Reviewed January 27, 2016

Jeremy L. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in January 2016
Enjoying stay
I stayed at their 2 bedroom apartment with 2 young children. Very spacious room and the hotel is close to shopping areas like KLCC and Bukit Bintang. Overall, good job and keep up the good work!
Reviewed January 27, 2016

Amirul K. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
It was okay except......
Comfort, Value for Money
Everything was okay EXCEPT:- 1) No fresh towels upon check in (need to request) 2) Somehow there's nails at floor under the carpet just before the kitchen door. 3) Missing towels at swimming pool 4) Missing Slippers 5) Missing Bathrobes 6) Breakfast doesn't have variety of choices. Some of the food too salty.
Reviewed January 26, 2016

Bram F. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
President Suite at Deluxe Room Price
Room Size, Price, Location
All I can say is I amazed by the room size I got with the price for a deluxe room at other hotel generally.. The room has 2 bedrooms (altough the small bedroom is definitely small), but it's overally has the president suite attitude.. Got a kitchen, a living room, a dining room.
Reviewed January 25, 2016