Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 5318 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5318 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

melanie L.
Philippines
December 11, 2015
Clean room,good location
price ,location,clean
Ok

melanie L.
Philippines
December 11, 2015
Value for money
location,price,cleanliness
The room is very spacious and clean,breakfast buffet has few selections,if you are late you'll get leftovers so make sure you come early. You cannot check in early,so if you arrive early,prepare to wait until 4pm, I feel they need to upgrade their facilities.

CINDY Y.
Malaysia
December 11, 2015
Good
Room Clean, Room Big

Ronny H.
Indonesia
December 11, 2015
excellent service and effort given by the staff
location not bad, excellent service,spacious room
I had a wonderful experience staying here. It is located nearby hok choon supermarket which is the top notch supermarket with great prices to shop. Bus is just in front of hotel and taxi is easy to find. 10mins by taxi to KLCC. 15mins to Pavilion bukit bintang. Nothin i can argue for. Especially their staff is helping when i lost the cutlery for my kids that was left behind inside taxi. Even tho i couldnt find it, but their staff helped me alot by reviewing their CCTV and even called the taxi for me. I truly appreciate their service.

Muhammad T.
Singapore
December 11, 2015
Good Location, nothing else
Location, location, location
Service staff are slow to attend to your needs. Dining Options are very limited compared to other hotels and service apartments. Amenities in the service suites are lacking in comparison to other service apartments.

Ian R.
United Kingdom
December 11, 2015
Sound location
Location,room size,value

ABBYAMIR S.
Malaysia
December 09, 2015
For Business Travelers
Location is good, others okay.
The location is alright considering it is close to KLCC. Good for business travelers on long stay in Kuala Lumpur. Poor English communication skills by the Filipinos staff on reception. Price was okay.

Zaid I.
Singapore
December 09, 2015
Worth the stay
Location, facilities, big room
Very good

Wee O.
Singapore
December 09, 2015
The hotel needs a revamp
It's spacious and that's all that is good
The check in process is slow. Lobby is full of mosquitoes. Rooms are spacious but old. There are no toiletries given.

Dr Z.
Thailand
December 09, 2015
Hotel is clean and staffs are nice.
Location, room, and staffs
Great