arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015

Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place

No. 1 Jalan Ampang Hilir, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Very good 7.6
Based on 5142 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5142 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.6

8.3 Katwadi T.
Singapore
October 30, 2015
Worth è price
comfort,accomodate to our request on higher floor
The room is good very spaces. Utensils is very basic just tea cups N glasses only without plate forks N spoons.

8.7 Friska H.
Indonesia
October 30, 2015
very good place, will come back later
clean, comfortable kids playground and friendly staff
The place was so comfort, not to far from city centre and the situation was very calm down

10 Khatijah Y.
Malaysia
October 30, 2015
the best & comfotable place to stay.
reasonable price, clean & comfotable room, parking, wifi
excellent awesome great service

8 Suk T.
China
October 29, 2015
Convenience
Convenience, big room and best valau
This is my second times living at this hotel, so Convenience , go to twin tower only 20 minutes by driving ,. Big room but a bit old but still clean and have microwave

9 Shahliza S.
Malaysia
October 29, 2015
Satisfied and excellent
Room very clean, very privacy and near the restaurant,
The room is very comfortable and clean. Very satisfied and will come again

5.3 lam A.
China
October 29, 2015
disappointment
value, location and size of room
we were first booked 2 nights, after checked in, first inpression was good and booked another night, then we found there is no certain or blind in the bathroom and called reception, the technician responsed straight away but just fitted the blind hanging and claimed they need the parts, then no sign.The final evening air condition was not working called reception many thanks, they promised to fix it, never happened. The swimming pool was so dirty that there were a lots of fungi..green stuff.

9.3 Ng Y.
Malaysia
October 29, 2015
Excellent Hotel
friendly staff, location, nice room
Very pleasant due to they have upgraded our room to 3 bedroom. Staff are friendly.

5.7 ROSLIZAH P.
Singapore
October 29, 2015
Staff not friendly
Nothing
Hi, Staff NOT friendly at ALL. I graded Ambassador Hotel as 3STAR only.

4.7 Jolene L.
Singapore
October 29, 2015
bad service
We didnt manage to get early check in .. they let us wait in the lobby with kids and pregnant woman for hours and the lobby got no aircon

6.3 Nur L.
Singapore
October 29, 2015
My review
Big rooms, value for money, central area
Overall, it was a good experience except for the breakfast buffet. Staff did not top up the food/drinks and when being ask to do so, was not happy about it. Most of it was left empty. Was not a good start of the day with bad breakfast. The staff doing omellete werent friendly too. The customer service should be improved. Therefore, people will be delighted to stay in the hotel.