Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 5320 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5320 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

charyn W.
Australia
August 11, 2016
great spot and good value for money
Would recommend this great place

Faizi A.
Malaysia
August 11, 2016
wonderful and lovely place to stay.. with affordable price.. superb..!! looking forward to stay agai
Really not expecting to get this hotel with cheaper price.. really worth it..!!

Mawar H.
Singapore
August 11, 2016
Good location as its not located at busy area.
Location, hotel lay out and cleanliness is very good however breakfast provided limited choices.

Erina W.
Malaysia
August 11, 2016
Good
Good overall

Mohammed S.
United Kingdom
August 11, 2016
Very nice
We have enjoyed our stay in this hotel

Sharifah A.
Singapore
August 10, 2016
Could Improve further
We booked a 2 bedroom apartment with extra bed. Room was run down and the bath tub clogged. The floor was sticky so we had to do a mini spring cleaning before we could use it. Otherwise, good location and spacious rooms.

ZHEN L.
Malaysia
August 10, 2016
Good place to stay
Clean and large room. Staff is very helpful and get free upgrade,Breakfast have to be improved , have nice stay there.

Khor S.
Malaysia
August 10, 2016
good location but breakfast not good
Hotel location is good, breakfast serve few choice and need to improve.

Kim W.
Malaysia
August 10, 2016
Nicely Staff and receiption
i want to said thank you for one receiption in that time morning 30/07/2016 i forgot the name already, is a man and my check in time is about 11am, because that time we rush to attend one seminar in d afternoon, but the counter very busy and before we come nobody answer my call for asking check in about the information, so when we reach d hotel, i very no nice talking to ask about the check in info but the receiption also polite to settled and manage the good things for customer, all the best Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place, I WANNA SAID THANK YOU to you all Management & Staff !! (^-^)

Errna A.
Malaysia
August 09, 2016
Just nice~
We arrived a little late and had to wait about 30 minutes for check-in because only one counter opened. When we goes into the room, many lack such as extra pillows not provided, no hair dryer, sink clogged. But what i like about this hotel is the location.


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: