arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015

Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place

No. 1 Jalan Ampang Hilir, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Very good 7.6
Based on 5157 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5157 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.6

4 BEGGY L.
Malaysia
September 08, 2015
Dissapointed
Service bad, no view, hotel facilities not complete
Service bad! Even I ask for helping but they have so many excuse and reject me. I was so regret choose this hotel for celebrate my boyfriend's birthday, no more next time.

10 ammar A.
Malaysia
September 08, 2015
Superb
Room, location, and service
Excellent

6 Fauziah S.
Singapore
September 08, 2015
Room & location
Room spacious, staff friendly & courteous
While in KLCC area, hotel is not near the shopping complex, but area is nice & quiet. Room is spacious & is value for money. But bedroom tv does not have cable tv, and the shower tray in the bedroom was clogged. Had to wait for at least 30 mins before the pool of water clears.

4 Prescillia, O.
Malaysia
September 08, 2015
Old
Nothing to shout abt
Didn't enjoy our stay

9.3 Wong L.
Malaysia
September 07, 2015
Worth every cents paid
Hotel cleanliness is up to standard. Staff is friendly enough and the hotel facility is also up to standard.
We are family of 5 with 3 young children. We were given free upgrade for the hotel room as informed by the staff. Suites with 2 bedroom is indeed clean and well maintained, looks new n everything is provided especially kitchen with microwave, washer n oven. My kids enjoy their stay very much. There is playroom for kids as well. Will definitely come back again for holiday.

9.3 Izzuddin S.
Malaysia
September 07, 2015
My second home
Location. Cleanliness and view
Location. Cleanliness and view Good

8.7 Amirah A.
Mali
September 07, 2015
Its a nice place to stay
Clean. Spacious and comfortable
Great. I enjoy

8.7 IVON L.
Indonesia
September 07, 2015
very very very nice and comfort hotel room
the best 3 things about this hotel were the cleanliness, the comfort of the room and the location.
i was very like to stay at ambassador row hotel suites by Lanson Place. its room was very clean and comfort. it's very near to go to suria KLCC and we can find supermarket only 5 minutes by walking. next time i will stay there again.

8 Mohamed E.
Malaysia
September 07, 2015
very convenient
24 hour gym, near to klcc and cozy
stayed with family and had a great time together, enjoy the arab food, opposite the hotel

8 Fenn L.
Malaysia
September 07, 2015
A quiet hotel with shopping mall at KLCC
Spacious room
Good but the bathroom needs a bit of renovation.