arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015

Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place

No. 1 Jalan Ampang Hilir, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Very good 7.6
Based on 5212 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5212 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.6

catherine T.
Malaysia
September 24, 2015
the room is comfortable for me, space moderate
their lobby and swimming pool is nice and the room is comfortable for two person
overall is good,room is comfortable but their toilet abit yellowish and i have the problem with their sink.

Chantek L.
Singapore
September 23, 2015
Very nice to stay... felt like at home!
Clean, friendly & safe.
Comfortable & Safe.

Charlee L.
Australia
September 23, 2015
2bdm apartment good value for groups of 4
Size of rooms, free early checkin/checkout
Our stay was great here, the 2bdm/2 bath was very spacious and was quite cheap shared between four people. Beautiful building design for those interested in interesting architecture. Staff performance could be improved to be more welcoming to guests, there was an absence of basic gestures like 'thank you for your stay' or even a simple 'good morning' would have been nice on arrival! In saying that the concierge was very knowledgeable and happy to assist with our queries. Otherwise, the hotel is in close proximity to KLCC and I would recommend it is worth staying if you are a group going to KL for a weekend.

Mei H.
Malaysia
September 23, 2015
Nice stayed
Room, Staff, Location
Overall was superb, room was big n spotless, amiable and friendly staff, good location, very happy to stay at here, will come back agn.

Badaruddin A.
Malaysia
September 23, 2015
my stay at lanson place
beautiful, location and cleanliness
i really love to stay in your hotel and of course ill come back to this hotel again.i would recommend to my friens as well. tq

Veronica L.
Malaysia
September 22, 2015
do you want an honest review
only thing i can say is the price is competitive
Frankly the bath tub is soooooo old , the floor of it looks like peeling off. The toilet n the kitchenette area is so old n after 10 to 15 years, it really needs to be renovated to a proper standard.

Lisan K.
Malaysia
September 21, 2015
Short getaway
Fully furnished room, comfortable, location
Good location in KL town, near to few tourist attraction. Slow check in but it's okay, satisfied with the room. Breakfast is okay.

YEW T.
Malaysia
September 21, 2015
Under maintenance , smelly
Overrated as a four star hotel, smelly and not well maintained

Nurul A.
Singapore
September 21, 2015
Space & Comfort
Rooms are tastefully designed with great space
Very nice

Halimah Y.
Singapore
September 21, 2015
Better than expected
The room is very spacious, good location and prompt service.
Very satisfying. Definitely will come back!