arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Ancasa Express Hotel @ Pudu by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts

4th Floor, Pudu Sentral, Jalan Pudu, Chinatown, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100

Very good 7.5
Based on 2534 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2534 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Roman R.
Ukraine
March 15, 2016
Good location
good location, nice view
Cons: slow wi-fi, poor berakfast, the noise from trains.

MOHAMAD N.
Malaysia
March 11, 2016
nice
comfort

Yee L.
Singapore
March 09, 2016
Worth Considering
The hotel location is good. The room is comfortable and clean. The service is commendable.
As per the 3 best things I mentioned above.

NOR A.
Malaysia
March 08, 2016
fasilities
Everything is good

Barend B.
Australia
March 07, 2016
Great Location
The location of the hotel is great, it was easy to get around and everything we needed was within walking distance. It was great value for what we paid. The staff was amazing, including the receptionist, the cleaning lady and the dining room personnel.

GANESAN K.
Malaysia
March 07, 2016
Review
Parking amble space,only lobby is pleasant,dinning bfast slightly better
Not pleasant as room air conditioners has not been service for years so ventilation is completely sucks, stings and horrible always have breathing difficulites and stuck nose.

Shamsiah M.
Malaysia
March 04, 2016
Comfortable and clean room
Affordable price for a traveller, friendly staff, speedy wifi

Wayne D.
Australia
March 01, 2016
Value for the money
Location, cleanliness and breakfast was included and was good
It was a good stay, the only thing i was a bit disapointed in was not getting a double bed, that the only thing i could grumble about. I love indian food and there was lots around the area, along with Chinatown if thats what you like.

WONG M.
Malaysia
March 01, 2016
Everything is good, but breakfast is poor
Selective less food is not a problem, only noodles, fried rice, soybeans, potatoes, but not fresh and unpalatable. Only white bread you can eat. Variety of options is not required, but only requires good quality food

Helen G.
Indonesia
February 28, 2016
Good location
Perfect location if you plan to take bus from Pudu Central and want to spend time at Petaling street and chinatown