Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 2584 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2584 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Kin T.
Singapore
May 05, 2016
Pleasant stay
It had been a pleasant stay. The room was clean and the aircon was super cold. Staff were courteous and helpful. Could not use the wifi in the room but the one atbthe lobby was fast. The express bus terminal had shifted to TBS and all gates into the lift lobby were closed after 10.30pm except the one facing Chinatown. The hotel should place notices to inform guests. I had to go round the building looking for the entrance because Security had cordon off the escalator.

Lillian T.
Singapore
May 04, 2016
Good hotel value for money and staff were extremely helpful
The location is just above pudu raya bus terminal, and train station is also just next door. Excellent location just few minutes walk from petalling jaya for cheap shopping and eating. And the staff attitude were super friendly and helpful making my trip very pleasant, kudos to the staffs at the reception.

Lim H.
Singapore
May 03, 2016
GOOD VALUE FOR $ !
Good locality and pretty clean hotel! Simple and comfortable.

NORAZIAH A.
Malaysia
May 03, 2016
the location is strategic but theres' no free parking
no free parking since you have to park at the parking lot not in the hotel area that is charged per hour

farouk K.
Singapore
May 03, 2016
Bad Reservation
Check in at 1.45pm asking for higher floor double bed but was told double bed no more left last room twin at 7 floor ( hotel lobby at 4th floor).WiFi problem only at 7 floor technicIan can do. After few times call n meet reservation last she say got to wait till morning for outside technicIan come. There no coffee tea cup n electric kettle in my room so I ask reservation say at 8 floor have water dispensery . At 2am I call reservation this time the suprior pick up n I told him what the staff had done by 10 min he got me change to 13th floor where all the items n WiFi r much batter.thanks to him .

Chloe H.
Vietnam
April 30, 2016
very good hotel
Close to almost places, traffic stations. Room is quite small but has good view. Friendly staffs,very helpful. I asked for the places to go and they gave me the map every time. Anw breakfast is not very good, but ok. Highly recommend:)

Kurt R.
Germany
April 30, 2016
best Hotel we had in Malaysia
we stayed 3 times in Acasa Express Hotel while we traveled in Malaysia.The location of the hotel,the size of the room,the cleanness and the service was excellent.The breakfast a bit poor,but many places in the area (Chinatown) offer good value food.For the price we paid for our stay,...it was one of the best hotels we had in Malaysia.Always again we will stay there.Two elderly backpackers from Germany !!!

sufian A.
Malaysia
April 28, 2016
Worst room
This time i have had a room without towel!!!! Lucky i bring mine, and no tea/coffee set plus cattle as i always had in previous stay. The door lock is no functional and everytime i go out i need to ask the front desk to open up my room. Upgrade pls

Nul R.
Malaysia
April 28, 2016
not a bad hotel
GOOD

damon P.
Indonesia
April 22, 2016
.
Location, and cleanness are good