Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 2581 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2581 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

michael P. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in February 2016
Ancasa now not my favorite hotel
Location and cleanliness only....
Disappointed specially the room cost getting higher and good food for buffet breakfast getting worst.... they should return back the previous offer by the hotel...Now I look for better hotel w same cost...
Reviewed February 25, 2016

Daniel P. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2015
*** hotel
Value for money, friendly staffs, good location
It's higher than we expected since it was our sudden decision. Very good deal, friendly and helpful staffs, feel at home at our room - we got the KL tower view. Though it's not new hotel but it's pretty convenient for us. Good aircon, hot water and the shower, clean bedsheet, good TV channel. The location's tricky for some people because the entrance's quite obscure. Nothing special with the breakfast though. Overall, it was our pleasant stay!
Reviewed February 20, 2016

Lu K. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2015
Clean, good location n friendly staff
Clean, good location n friendly staff
Reviewed February 18, 2016

Wilkerson S. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Pudu small treasure
Location is good at central Pudu.
Air condition is not really good.
Reviewed February 17, 2016

NANDHA R. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Worth for Money
Clean, Beautiful Scenery, Nice Breakfast
I enjoyed my stay..
Reviewed February 16, 2016

Frederick C. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2016
Staff and Location is great but Blankets were smelly
Staff and Location is great but Blankets were smelly. Facilities were satisfactory.
Reviewed February 10, 2016

AMAR K. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in February 2016
Worth it
Good stay
Reviewed February 07, 2016

Miriam H. from Germany
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
nice
Very helpfull and nice staff. Thw room was clean and confortable And the hotel is located in a really good area. Just 3 min walking to Chinatown.
Reviewed February 06, 2016

azlan S. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Minor problem
Breakfast food, location and cleanness
Just a little problem need to be solve like airconditioner cannot control by remote, lighting too dark, and have some problem in bathroom also.
Reviewed February 01, 2016

Liliek M. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Rate for this hotel is 5.5
The food very Bad and bored, the lights to dark , no brochure or information for tour, travel, taxi , air condition not cold
Reviewed January 31, 2016