arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 4033 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4033 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9

7.6 Fong O.
Singapore
June 14, 2016
Value for money and good location
Many time when I in Kuala Lumpur , this hotel is my priority. very convenient to take public transport. China town just a walking distance.

6.4 Raymond M.
Singapore
June 14, 2016
Satisfactory
No hand tower and floor mat provided.

10 Jastini J.
Malaysia
June 10, 2016
Spacious Room and Strategic Location
Located in heart of KL.Very convenient and everything is walking distance

8 TAN C.
Malaysia
June 09, 2016
Good Location
Nice hawker food nearby

8 Royston L.
Singapore
June 07, 2016
So-so service but value for money
No towerl provided in hotel after check-in, have to manually called the housekeeping twice for them to provide the necessary stuffs, waited kinda long for them to reach me too

8 Masniah S.
Malaysia
June 07, 2016
Good hotel but Need Better Maintenance
I love the room but my first room had toilet problem where the sink pipemail water volume us very small. The light was also not working. We were upgraded to deluxe room on our second stay. Again the room was great. However the towels smelled funny. The counter service is great. Especially a guy named Zahir (or was it Zahid). Good service, friendly n very accommodating. The parking is big n plenty. Need to pay RM10 for unlimited entries.

7.6 Mohamad S.
Malaysia
June 06, 2016
Good
Good

8 Yuszarli G.
Indonesia
June 06, 2016
Good
Good

7.6 HARYATI H.
Malaysia
June 06, 2016
Parking RM10 charge for guest
I was checked in during air cond maintenance in the hotel.. So the air cond on off in good condition.. I'm little bit disappointed when I must pay RM10 for parking even as a guest.. Overall, I satisfied..

5.6 Teck Y.
Singapore
June 06, 2016
Nice decent place
good for its price. convenient and reasonable food choices nearby. not too near to subway station. quite a walk away.