Back to hotel info

Very good 7.0
Based on 1166 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1166 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 5.9

WOODROW E. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2014
noisy
The skytrain was about 50 feet from our window the good morning traffic was bouncing off the walls rattling the windows I'm a very heavy sleeper and didn't get hardly any sleep will not stay there again or recommend it to anyone The staff was very helpful and managed to get me an over priced taxi to the airport in the morning
Reviewed December 09, 2014

Phoon H. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
good location
good location, near to china town
very near to target location, and near to petalling street
Reviewed December 08, 2014

Rita L. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in December 2014
unique decoration
decoration, unique, economis
value for money
Reviewed December 05, 2014

Ramli R. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Jacuzzi did not work
-
I am very disappointed with the services and hotel facilities.No room phone or intercom that you have to come personally to the check in counter to speak to the staff. Very inconvenient
Reviewed December 02, 2014

Thomas L. from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Being refurbished
location, price, that's all
Corridors were messy and smelly. Had to squeeze past dirty sheets and cleaning equipment to get to our room. Staff were generally helpful and well located right next to business stop to airport. Will give very it a miss next time however.
Reviewed December 01, 2014

rose A. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2014
a good example of a bad hotel
the location
my worst experience in hotel stay so far. we booked the junior suite with jacuzi, when we reviewed the room, it was doorless. we, then requested to move to the other room, we went a few times to the 'receptionist area")to change the room to the premium/standard room..because one room we cldnt closed the bathroom door, another room was leaking. a dirty, smelly hotel. no tv channels, no wifi, didnt even bother to refund us. a very-very terribble hotel. I have never gave bad feedback to the hotel, will never stay there again. strongly not recommended
Reviewed December 01, 2014

HASHIM M. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2014
romance of geisha-ness
the room's lighting , the shower play , the cube box size room match my preferences
We have great romance in it
Reviewed November 23, 2014

John R. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2014
Poor service
N/a
Reviewed November 20, 2014

catherine S. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
with family
location location location
Eric is the only staff member who gives information to travellers also the lady who was on one night - all other employees standard answer for enquiries was ' i dont know' so a little disapointing till we met Eric
Reviewed November 20, 2014

Allysa M. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2014
Recommendable
great location as it is near LRT, Petaling street and church.
The hotel location is just a walking distance to Petaling street, lrt, catholic church and convenient store. The other side of the coin would be the water heater not functioning well and the aircond is not that cold. I'm glad that they do provide hair dryer in the drawer tho.
Reviewed November 19, 2014