arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.0
Based on 1154 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1154 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 5.9

7.3 FOOK R.
Malaysia
September 06, 2014
Good location
Good location only.
Good location makes the journey more convenience.

8 Mohd M.
Malaysia
September 06, 2014
Value for Money
Location, Comfort, Price
See my previous comment and you will know why i keep coming to this hotel. Highly recommended... Value for money...

7.7 Mohd M.
Malaysia
September 04, 2014
Good Price
Location, Price, Size
This hotel always be my choice if I need room urgently. My house no electricity for 2 days and i chose this hotel because the price was fantastic. The room size was good even price i pay was cheap. Love the room design. This what we call as Boutique Hotel compare to other "Boutique Hotel" in KL. The shower room tiles abit mouldy and the toilet door handle is broken. But its not bother me much (the price way too cheap). Since this hotel situated next to LRT track with the busiest road next to it, u will get free wake up call after 6am. Will stay here again next time. Would like to try their suit soon.

8 osman S.
Malaysia
September 02, 2014
location near Petaling street and masjid india
near Petaling street and masjid india.,and lrt station is near.to go everywhere you want. cheeper hotel among others, nice room with 2 bathroom and single toilet.
Feeling happy..especially I go during independence day celebration..its greet hotel I tell you.

6 Cheuk P.
Hong Kong
August 26, 2014
Standard
convenient, wifi speed and price

6 Michael O.
Australia
August 20, 2014
Single women should not stay here!!
Location
Booked two nights - given a room that wasn't cleaned properly. Missing a kettle. Asked to change to clean room which we did, then they told us the room was booked so we would have to move to another room. The staff at reception demanded a tip for changing our room. This room was clean but missing TV remote. After 30 minutes finally got a remote however it didn't work. Gave up and just turned off the TV. Internet didn't work properly and required a complicate login process. I had to leave next morning, while my partner stayed for a second night. They tried to intimidate her and they tried to charge her for internet even though it was free the day before. she felt very unsafe and on hearing what happening I telephoned reception and complained about the staff behaviour. A warning to all single females, if you stay here then be careful as the night staff at reception should be treated with caution.

8 Michael O.
Australia
August 20, 2014
Great location but staff were ambivalent
Location location location
Arrived very late 3.00 am . Staff were not interested in being helpful. Had a good stay in a nice room

6.7 Mubeen M.
Sri Lanka
August 16, 2014
Stay at Mountbatten
Location

6 mohamed I.
Malaysia
August 14, 2014
Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel
good

10 carl I.
Malaysia
August 11, 2014
clean goood
funky clean
Likee