Back to hotel info

Very good 7.0
Based on 1168 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1168 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 5.9
Sort by

Kanyaphak D.
Thailand
November 12, 2013
Clean and comfortable
Nice design
although the room is small but clean and comfortable, Nice design and Friendly staff

Christina C.
Singapore
November 07, 2013
Enjoyable
Good service, fast response, able to communicate with staffs
Enjoyable, near train station & easy to travel around

Nicholas L.
Malaysia
November 07, 2013
nice hotel room and very Cosy
room, bed, and reception
It was great stay, even though I just stay for 1 night. A very good experience for me and my partner

Yee C.
Malaysia
November 07, 2013
Can't sleep well as mattress was uneven.
Location
Room was not clean, bathroom fittings breaking down, no car park. Won't go back.

Mohd A.
Malaysia
October 29, 2013
Location is great, value for money
Location, close to LRT, close to ChinaTown
pleasant, nice room, but a bit dark due to insufficient light(maybe it is intended to be), but noisy due to the LRT track just outside our room

Tien H.
Vietnam
October 25, 2013
Good location, nice room and good price
Good location, nice room and good price
Good location, nice room and good price. Close to Petaling street.

SIEW Y.
Malaysia
October 22, 2013
Not recommended
Good location
We booked this hotel for our standard chartered run 2013.Disappointing hotel. It is a Private 4-bedded Dormitory.but the light were not working,2 light out of 4 are not functioning. Tv out of order. no blanket were provided.pls bring your own blanket. No toilet amendities. Fixture broken.

Hien L.
Australia
October 19, 2013
good
shopping, central & close to free bus
Central location, we are the group of 5, close to the chinatown,night market, just about 10 minutes walking, close to the free bus to go to the Twin tower, etc... & shopping area, also is just 5 minutes walking the the PUDU bus station to go to Genting Highland

Hien L.
Australia
October 19, 2013
good
shopping, sight seeing
Central location, we are the group of 5, close to the chinatown,night market, just about 10 minutes walking, close to the free bus to go to the Twin tower, etc... & shopping area, also is just 5 minutes walking the the PUDU bus station to go to Genting Highland

Chandana P.
Singapore
October 14, 2013
Good hotel
Good price, value for money
I got the entire room eventhough the reservation was for a dome. So the value for money was great.