arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.0
Based on 1154 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1154 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 5.9

5.7 yat C.
Hong Kong
November 10, 2015
no star hotel
location / price / some staff are nice.
staff:some are nice, but some are not professional & do not offer correct info. bath: blocked. room: noisy & humidity of bed.

8.7 Xi L.
China
November 01, 2015
good location
near to LRT station, easy to go any place. Staff are helpful.
Not bad.

7 boby S.
Indonesia
October 28, 2015
Strategic location, money value
Strategic location, money value, comfort

7 boby S.
Indonesia
October 28, 2015
Strategic location, money value
Strategic location, money value, comfort

7.7 Dawn D.
United States
October 20, 2015
Great Location
Accessibility to Bus, Train and Shopping
Fine, the staff was great. Please put a handle on the bathroom door in room 607. Is it possible to put a electric kettle in the dorm rooms?

7 WAN Z.
Malaysia
October 20, 2015
Good Stay at the Hotel
Service, Comfort, Value for Money

8 Normah G.
Malaysia
October 20, 2015
I Like it a lot
room design, location, friendly staff
The Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel is located at the heart of KL. Near LRT. Easy to get around. Restaurant & Merchant shop all around. I really like the room design, there are partition with door seperating the double decker bed to the rest of the room. so my children sleep in that small room with small TV. Me, my hubby & baby has the rest of the room for ourselves. My room has two showers so getting ready is convinient.

5 Chaminda F.
Sri Lanka
October 20, 2015
Room is small and no lock for the bathroom toilets
Shopping, Chinatown, KLCC
It was not good. Specially the room is not clean. No locks for the bathroom and Toilets. room is too small. The room service person is a kind man and very helpful. I stayed in a deluxe room.

8 farah I.
Singapore
October 20, 2015
Room is Cosy, Staff is superb!
Jacuzzi, great Staff and of course the shower!
Booked for a 3 days 2 nights stay here. For the last night, I ended up partying and came back very late and I eventually woke up at 1.15 pm. Thanks to the great staffs which gave me grace time to check out by 2.30 pm else, i'll be charged. Really recommend this hotel for cheap stay in Kuala Lumpur yet give you the best. Its what you would expect from a 3 star hotel. The location was prefect. Nearby to night markets like Chinatown, Masjid India and nearby to Central Market and Pudu too! Only thing was the walls were not painted neatly and The lighting of the room is not as picture posted.

7 JUN C.
Malaysia
October 18, 2015
location
good location
its in good location but no car park