Back to hotel info

Very good 7.0
Based on 1166 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1166 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 5.9

Lang P. from Vietnam
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Good Location, bad taxi Service
Friendly staff but doesnt work when you need an urgent service to go to the airport
Reviewed August 01, 2016

Voon Y. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
Cleanliness need to be improved. LRT station within walking distance
Cleanliness need to be improved. LRT station within walking distance (~200m). Requested to change room but rejected. Not much worth it. Can find better option with this price.
Reviewed July 30, 2016

Vu H. from Vietnam
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
It's ok
It's ok
Reviewed July 29, 2016

SAAD A. from Iceland
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
Not bad hotel
The room need more service and the bathroom not good
Reviewed July 29, 2016

Voon Y. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
Cleanliness need to improve, location within walking distance to lrt station
Cleanliness especially toilet need to be improved. Location wise around 300m walking distance to nearest LRT station (Not monorail station). LRT noise is a problem due to the rail just located next to the hostel. Price a bit on high side, can find cheaper and better options. Good thing is toilet attached in every room, including dorm.
Reviewed July 25, 2016

TUYET D. from Vietnam
Groups
Stayed one night in May 2016
Nice staff - Nice room
I booked the 4-bed room for my group. It turned out clean and convenient. We did use the Luggage-keeping service after check-out to go to Cameron Highlands and the fee is very cheap. After coming back from Highlands, we rent a small room for 6 hours at night only for taking shower and short sleep, the price is about a half (of one-night price). They are kind enough for you to use toilets and charging your phone even when you've checked out
Reviewed July 17, 2016

Hui C. from Taiwan
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2016
Normal
As title
Reviewed June 25, 2016

Clement F. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Just ok. Nothing much to complain
The morning staffs are friendly. Room is ok but need a renovation. Overall is ok for what I paying. Nothing to complain
Reviewed June 01, 2016

Keng K. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2016
average for the room n service
can be improve
Reviewed May 11, 2016

Luqyana A. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
Perfect
I told previously to book room on the highest floor, and they give what i requested. It was a perfect place to stay for one, two, three or even more nights. The hotel is a short leap from LRT Mesjid Jamek Station, Near Dataran Merdeka, Petaling Street, Central Market, and Pudu Sentral Bus Station. They have jacuzzi for Junior Suite Room, showers with many fountain and button, which is i thought they might not work well before, but i was wrong,hha..Cool AC, good channel television, slippers, kettle, milk tea, and coffee, safety deposit box, i love them all. And even the staffs are very nice. I ask for laundry service and there two guys ready to pick up our laundry. Iron and Ironing board are also available for free, just ask to receptionist. Oya, there's only one thing lack, there's no hairdryer, but it's nothing compared to facilities i got for the price.
Reviewed May 09, 2016