Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 1164 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1164 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Windy B. from Denmark
Families with young children
Stayed one night in September 2015
5 Star Everything
Location, luxury suites, friendly and helpful staff
Check in and check out was a breeze. The staff was very informative and helpful in guiding us to get to where we want. Toddlers friendly but note the microwave oven is placed at the lower cabinet ie easy access to kids. The balcony doors cant be open but that is fine when you have 2 toddlers i feel. Swimming pool has a wading area of depth 0.1 and 0.4 meters which is great if you dont have a float. Breakfast spread could be better but it was sufficient and food was great. Definitely staying here again.
Reviewed September 11, 2015

KOK C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2015
Slow Check In
Spacious Room, Comfortable Bed and Good Bathroom
The stay overall was good minus the check in experience. It was slow and chaotic as there were a lot of people waiting to check in with no queue or number system. 3 check in counters but they were slow and room was not ready and I was checking in at after 4pm.
Reviewed September 11, 2015

EDWIN J. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
The best hotel near KLCC
Friendly staffs.Room spacious and clean.Good location near KLCC.
Me and my dad suppose to be given 1 bedroom apartment.but we arrived late and told room not available.Thus we got a free upgrade to 2 bedroom apartment..Room spacious.with two separate in room bathroom .and dining n hall with large tv.just behind klcc.So good to shop.
Reviewed September 10, 2015

MAWARTI E. from Brunei Darussalam
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
best hotel ever
everything is new and clean. great interior design and furniture. great view outside and at swimming pool. can do own laundry.
Excellent. Good location to go shopping at suria klcc mall and to go for aquaria at klcc convention centre. 24hrs shop at ground floor. Excellent view. Love all the rooms. I definitely will stay there again.
Reviewed September 10, 2015

Andrew B. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2015
Potentially a great hotel but misses the mark too
Location kl
Reviewed September 08, 2015

Jackson T. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2015
A nice comfy hotel with excellent location
Room comfort, Location, Amenities
This is my 2nd 'one night' stay at Ascott since I have a meeting nearby. I really like the room spaciousness, the comfort level as well. Perhaps the only thing that is lacking is Food itself. the breakfast overall is okay not great. and the spread is generally limited.
Reviewed September 07, 2015

Siti T. from Brunei Darussalam
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Great stay. Superb
Near to Suria KL, like the toiletteries and room very spacious
Reviewed September 02, 2015

Sang P. from South Korea
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2015
Amazing
Huge rooms, comfy bed, great service
Reviewed August 31, 2015

Soyul Y. from South Korea
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2015
Great place. Very Friendly.
Rooms are great. Rate was great. People were very friendly.
I really enjoyed my stay here and hope to return soon.
Reviewed August 30, 2015

Jimmy P. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Location is good, just 5 minutes walk to KLCC
Location is good, quite, fast check out.
Reviewed August 28, 2015