Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 1164 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1164 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Mohd Z. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in August 2015
Awesome
View, location and staff
Good
Reviewed August 25, 2015

HUI T. from Taiwan
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2015
Fabulous
Location, size and cleaniness
Fantastically fabulous
Reviewed August 25, 2015

Evan T. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2015
I love ascott
Ascott is a very clean and comfortable, great location and great service.. I could not ask for more..
I feel great because they are so warm and welcoming.. I love the environment and the cleanliness of the hotel, they service us well i have nothing to complain about ascott.. Keep up!!!
Reviewed August 23, 2015

Jeff M. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in August 2015
regular traveller
Location, room size, bathroom shower VG
The breakfast was very ordinary and lacked enough room , the bathroom had no soap or face towels, room size very good
Reviewed August 14, 2015

Griffin J. from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed 6 nights in July 2015
Wonderful stay
location, roomy apartments, nice pool area
worth staying if you want central location with roomy apartment
Reviewed July 29, 2015

MOHAMMED I. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in April 2015
Best apartment-living stay
Spacious, comfortable, full apartment facilitiea
Very memorable. Good location.
Reviewed July 25, 2015

MOHAMMED I. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in May 2015
Great apartment-living
Very spacious apartment unit, clean, good location
Memorable stay. Complete apartment facilities. Very large living/dining area.
Reviewed July 25, 2015

Su Q. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2015
Great stay for families
The rooms are spacious and clean. Great stay for families with kids. The kitchen is well equipped with microwave and oven which is great to heat up comfort food for night time snacks
My family enjoyed the stay very much with lots of space , well equipped kitchen and the rooms are clean.The breakfast was about average as we prefer more variety but overall it was a great stay
Reviewed July 22, 2015

Patrik H. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Good location
locstion, pool and room
Reviewed July 22, 2015

samuelsson O. from Sweden
Business travelers
Stayed 7 nights in April 2015
Appartment hotel in Kl
Location, location, location
The location is fantatstic and just nect to KLCC but also close to all other shopping areas in central KL
Reviewed July 19, 2015