arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 1146 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1146 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0

7.3 Rob H.
United Kingdom
July 01, 2015
Great vlaue for room size
Rooms, space, staff

7 Rob H.
United Kingdom
July 01, 2015
Fantastic rooms
Room size, location, service

10 rod P.
Australia
June 28, 2015
Aussie. Couple
This hotel was fantastic. The most comfortable bed ever. The restuarantt was great. The room was very spacious
We stayed for 2 nights and dined in the restuarant on 1 night, the food was fantastic as was the service. Highly recommend staying at the ascot.

8.7 Shahnaz R.
Singapore
June 23, 2015
Great location, comfy stay
location, service, comfort
It's close to KLCC and the Bukit Bintang area where the malls area. Rooms are spacious with comfy beds. Staff are courteous and friendly.

8.3 Kelvin L.
Singapore
June 23, 2015
Lives up to its name
Spaciousness, clean, location
Wonderful stay at the hotel. Both young and old loved the rooms. Clean and well maintained. Prompt and excellent service.

8 SHIFA N.
Malaysia
June 22, 2015
Holiday
clean, nice design, comfortable

8.7 lau P.
Singapore
June 19, 2015
Good stay in Ascott
1. Location. Near to all shopping malls. 2. Clean room and helpful staff. 3. Fast check in and checkout.
The stay at AScott was a pleasant one for my whole family. We enjoyed our time here though the breakfast served was not as the five star rating as the hotel. The room was clean and the services were prompt whenever was call upon. The gym was well equipped and the poolside was a nice place to relax and chill. Upon checking in we were given a complimentary upgrade to a better room. We were thankful to the staff. The sofa and furnitures are comfortable and good. Overall we had a jolly good time here and will be coming back again for another stay. However we look forward to a change of standard in the breakfast.

9.7 Affendi T.
Singapore
June 17, 2015
Great Stay
Location, service, very well appointed room
Excellent.

7 Syed S.
Pakistan
June 13, 2015
hygiene issues
location value for money staff
My stay was average. The hotel hygiene left something to be desired. Could've been cleaner. The bedding had too much fibre coming out of it causing allergies.

7.7 Siti S.
Singapore
June 12, 2015
Great stay
Wonderful bed, awesome room and great location
It was one of our best stays in KL. Two areas that need improvement are leaking cistern and breakfast options are too limited for a 5 star hotel.