arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 1158 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1158 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0

YOU G.
Malaysia
March 19, 2016
A pleasant experience. Good location
Good location, clean, tidy

Saiful M.
Malaysia
March 19, 2016
Feel at home
Large and comfortable room, very good location. Need to improve on variety of breakfast served

Hafiez R.
Malaysia
March 11, 2016
Everything's good
We like it here

Munira S.
United Kingdom
March 11, 2016
Fantastic
2 mins walk to KLCC, air conditioned walkway all the way to Bukit Bintang, clean and spacious apartment. Highly recommend this hotel.

Nuradillah Z.
Singapore
March 08, 2016
Home away from home
Service, Cleanliness, Location
I honestly have nothing bad to say about Ascott. All the staff that my family and I had the chance to converse with are definitely wonderful. Ive been to a number of hotels / service apartments in KL that rate themselves 5star but didnt meet the expectation like Ascott did. Its so easy to get around with in central prime location. Will definitely choose Ascott again in the near future.

Muzakir A.
Singapore
March 07, 2016
Good location
Walking distance to KLCC.

Phumenut S.
Thailand
March 06, 2016
Got robbed 65steps from the hotel.
Value, service, amenities
Got robbed 65steps from the hotel by a purse snatcher on a bike, on the way to KLCC, apparently it's happens a lot but staff fails to warn guests about it. Their support was greatly appreciated after it happen though.

Nur Z.
Malaysia
March 04, 2016
Perfect location that is about it
location, location, location
I wouldn't give it a 5star, more of an 4-star

Thanaphol T.
Thailand
February 29, 2016
Best location and service
Location, service and room
4 nights stay for business trip in KL. Hotel was located in the heart of KL. All of staff are very helpful and friendly. I would say they are 5 stars in service. Breakfast is average and not so much choice to choose. Room is big with comfortable bed. Overall are very good. I would rate 8.5/10.

zuliana Y.
Brunei Darussalam
February 29, 2016
Best Apartment!!
The place is cozy, located at a very strategic location and staff are friendly, helpful and accomodating.
It was a very pleasant stay!