arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 1158 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1158 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Nur S.
Singapore
January 18, 2016
worth the money!
location, room area, decor

Quyen P.
Australia
January 17, 2016
Very comfortable overnight stay
Room space, location, checking in and out
This is our second stay at this hotel and we are again pleasantly surprised at the nicely decorated, spacious and comfortable apartment room. The bed and pillow was so nice we had difficulty waking up for our flight the next morning! The hotel location is within walking distance of klcc towers and Bintang. The check-in and check-out process was very swift and the staff helpful. There are two things we think the hotel can improve on: - charges for extra bed is very high - almost a third of the daily charge. The king bed was not large enough for us. We would have like to have twin beds but I don't think there is such configuration for one bedroom apartment. - only two bath towels and one face towel were supplied for the four of us. The towels were a little thin and not 5-stars standard.

Le K.
Vietnam
January 11, 2016
Good place to stay
Location, Comfortable, Convenience
It's great to stay there. We've been there for 3 days for a group of 5 people and tried the suite one. Not many place just in front of KLCC could offer you that convenience, comfortable and price. Suggest you to try, especially on big group of family size.

Firas A.
Jordan
January 10, 2016
My holiday in Ascot KL
Location, clean, cooperative staff.
The location is very good, walking distance from Petronas towers, shopping malls and restaurants. The room is clean but it is not to the level of a five stars hotel although in the hotel lobby there was a certificate of hotel rating as 4 stars...so becomes confused if its 4 or 5. The breakfast menu was poor, no varieties at all only few selections and the hotel did not consider providing proper dishes for the middle eastern guests, although too many arabs were staying in the hotel.

Danny G.
Malaysia
January 06, 2016
Great location with huge room
Location was superb, room's space are huge and value for money
Great stay

Siti K.
Singapore
January 06, 2016
Enjoyed my stay...
Near KLCC & Avenue K, comfortable and luxurious serviced apartments and friendly and efficient staff.
I enjoyed my stay thoroughly. It was comfortable and clean from the kitchen to living room to bedroom to toilets. However, we do not like the lift service. I took sometime to level with the ground. If you are rushing, you might trip.

Steven W.
Singapore
December 27, 2015
Convenient, value for money w/ tip top cleanliness
As above title
Very good. First time staying in residence room which provides almost everything you want in a standard hotel. A 5-star grade stay

Ang A.
Singapore
December 27, 2015
family friend
size, location and service
Our family enjoyed our stay, feels like home.

Masrina S.
Singapore
December 23, 2015
Excellent Location. Breakfast sucks
Location
The location is excellent. It is just a few steps away from KLCC. We took the one bed room and it is comfortable. Love gnat they have the Nespresso machine. Unfortunately, the breakfast is a big letdown. We had to write our own room number. We had to find our own tables. The food provided were not sufficient. There were not enough service staff and the one girl serving us has terrible customer service attitude. Boom the hotel, but forget about the breakfast.

Matthew P.
United Kingdom
December 23, 2015
Stay at Ascott
Big rooms, modern decor and helpful staff
Great stay. Good room - clean and big. Overall Always a great stay and reasonable prices. Breakfast is very average so don't pay too much extra for this and some times AC not great but they do fix immediately.