arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 1148 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1148 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Tinawati A.
Singapore
December 22, 2015
Feels like home away from home
Cleanliness, efficient staff & service, strong wifi signal for all
We stayed in the 2 bedroom executive for 2 nights and 2 bedroom premier for one night. Both rooms are almost same size but the premier room has better views. We love its convenient location to KLCC & Bt Bintang and the facilities provided ( kitchenette, laundry, pool with view). The rooms has a luxurious feeling and well cleaned by the housekeeping dept.

Asuwati A.
Singapore
December 21, 2015
Nice hotel to stay
Rooms for 2 bedrooms equip with TV. Everything example the kitchen is also full equip with kitchen utensils. No worries at all
Superb. Will come again.

Chatur P.
Singapore
December 20, 2015
Great Hotel
The staff are friendly, the room is clean and the location is superb
My family enjoyed their stay at this hotel. We are planning to stay here again when we visit KL in the future.

SHIFA N.
Malaysia
December 20, 2015
Comfortable
Nice design, comfortable, easy to get around in the middle of the city

Noridah M.
Singapore
December 16, 2015
Great stay
Location is great and the apartment is so spacious!

Robin H.
Bangladesh
December 13, 2015
Awesome
i like and love
Actually was really good

Zaidi K.
Singapore
December 11, 2015
Good location, excellent rooms
Location, cleanliness and service
Overall it was a pleasant experience. But could more flexible. I booked a 3 bedroom unit but was told the maximum occupancy was only for 6 adults. I came with 7 adults and the agent had to clarify with the hotel if I could maintain the room with the additional guest. The hotel came back and said they could accept the additional guest. Not sure if the agent was being overly cautious or the hotel decided to give a waiver for the extra guest.

Janet C.
Singapore
December 11, 2015
A Corporate Hotel
Nice, comfortable, near to my event locations.
Good.

Nur R.
Singapore
December 05, 2015
Beautiful stay
Room, Staff
A wonderful stay and room was spacious. Room was comfortable and clean. I would definately stay in this hotel for the next visit.

Djumandi D.
Singapore
December 02, 2015
Best hotel thus far.
Friendly staff, clean and spacious apartments, comfy beds.
Excellent! Stayed in the 3 bedroom apmt twice and will come back again. Wifi was good even with multiple users and the whole family is very happy with the hotel.