arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 4744 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4744 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.2

6.8 Kellee K.
Malaysia
June 05, 2016
THERE IS A BETTER HOTEL ACROSS THE ROAD
For the price which I am paying which is about RM100 more than what my business associate is paying for the Melia Hotel just directly across the road, their room looks newer and classier and they have better food at the breakfast buffet spread. The only good thing is that my room is bigger then theirs with a huge bathroom.

9.2 Bernice L.
Singapore
June 05, 2016
Very clean rooms
Staff was helpful and friendly but shopping Malls around the hotel is very old.

3.6 evelyn H.
Singapore
June 05, 2016
Near amenities but terribly old and stale musty an
Terrible state.paid for family luxury suite ended up with a big room but super old and run down. Sink didn't work as water couldn't flow through,tv didn't work gave wrong control, musty dusty dirty toilet bowl cannot flush properly. Poor state it is in. Corridor all no air con too. Can be refurbished soon.if charging such exorbitant pricing than pls offer new room. No breakfast in room was a big disappointment for having paid sooooo high Location is good near to train station n lots of shopping

6.8 Chua P.
Malaysia
June 05, 2016
Good location
Easy access to business venue.

9.2 Mohamad K.
Singapore
June 04, 2016
Excellant service
Excellant location and staffs (concierge & counter). Only complaint is the swimmjng pool. The swimming pool staffs and security are standing guard around the pool overlooking and over domineering like a hawk, resulting in lack of privacy and uncomfortable atmosphere.

10 Joan F.
Philippines
June 04, 2016
BTS
Very accommodating and efficient staff from the concierge, Housekeeping and restaurant. We'll surely comeback if we are around K.L :)

4.4 Sk W.
Malaysia
June 04, 2016
Bad image
Very bad services especially on room service parts, furnishing old and air conditioning not function

8 Jasmine K.
Singapore
June 03, 2016
Good Location with amenities and dining options
Good Location with amenities and dining options

6.4 Hoong L.
Malaysia
June 03, 2016
BIg room but awkward design
The room is spacious but the furnitures are placed awkwardly. The bathroom is not designed with function in mind. The carpet is dirty. The television is placed awkwardly where we can't view it on the bed.

6 Boon K.
Malaysia
June 03, 2016
disappointing stay
i came here for a 2-day conference with family and stayed for 2 nights. to begin with, room was very stuffy as the air cond was not cool at all. furnitures were old but I had no problem with them but wifi was just terrible. The network for wifi "BTS' as informed by hotel could not be found most of the time so switched to own 3G but the reception was awfully poor even it's the town centre and I really got annoyed. Basement parking was good but no security staff seen. Shopping facilities at East part low class equivalent or worse than Sungai Wang. Given a choice I will not return to this place.