arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 4739 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4739 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Staff Performance 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.2

8.3 Diamay M.
Australia
December 01, 2015
Great place
Location, location, location
Fab

9.7 Paul R.
United Kingdom
December 01, 2015
Very good hotel in a great location
We enjoyed staying at the hotel and particularly enjoyed the breakfast there as there was plenty to choose from.
Our stay was good and we enjoyed being close to the transport links and the shopping centres. One thing we both noted was that the bed wasn't very long and also wasn't that comfortable. A good stay would come back again.

8 Ilah A.
Singapore
December 01, 2015
Solo Travelling to KL
Location, Room and Facilities
It was really good except for the wifi connection is really poor. I hope in the future if I decided to go to KL again, the wifi condition will be so much better. Also, the front desk staff is very unfriendly. All other hotel staff like the room services etc... Are super! 10/10!

9.7 VINCENT T.
Singapore
November 30, 2015
Time square
Good location, Room comfort and value for money
Very happy to stay in this hotel, will back again.

8.7 Yuliana Y.
Indonesia
November 30, 2015
good
clean, size , location

8.7 Yuliana Y.
Indonesia
November 30, 2015
good hotel
clean, location, size

7.3 XIANGZHI M.
China
November 30, 2015
old decoration
location, service and good swimming pool
room has smoking air and decoration style little old with old furniture

7.3 Chye L.
Singapore
November 29, 2015
Great location and spacious room
The best thing about the hotel is the location. The shopping centre has many foot outlets. There is a theme park & a movie theatre. Lots of things to do for young children. Monorail station next to it
The room is spacious but dated. The TV is CRT type. Air conditioning control is bad. The swimming is good as my children love it. The location and spacious room will make me return to this hotel in my next trip to KL.

7.3 Mardiana K.
Singapore
November 29, 2015
Nice stay
Staff is polite, room is clean and food served is nice.
My stay is good despite the little late when check in. The hotel is near to shopping malls. Lots of nice food around the area.

9.7 Tuti P.
Indonesia
November 29, 2015
Best hotel staffs I've ever been
Staffs, the pool, the welcome chocolate
The staffs are the best I've ever met before, not only the receptionist, the concierge, the chef, the swimming pool men, they are all so nice. I've been to alot of hotel before, but these guys work very happily, I can see they laught to each other, the smile all the time to us, so I've really enjoyed our stay, because of them. The breakfast is great, and they gave us chocolate and fruit as a welcome gift. Love them.