arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 4735 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4735 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Staff Performance 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.2

7.6 Norman N.
Singapore
June 16, 2016
Good location
Need to wait for some time for the lift during peak hour as it is a big hotel with many guests.

9.2 Karthickeyan A.
Singapore
June 13, 2016
Clean and comfortable
Nice location, very near by train station, friendly staffs. one thing the aircon in the room was not adjustable as it took time to get cool.

2.8 Paul S.
Singapore
June 07, 2016
horrible hotel
when we check in,the air con in the room was not working.& toilet bowl have got stain.we manage to change room later & the given room was not much better.this hotel needs a good renovation.

6.8 Kellee K.
Malaysia
June 05, 2016
THERE IS A BETTER HOTEL ACROSS THE ROAD
For the price which I am paying which is about RM100 more than what my business associate is paying for the Melia Hotel just directly across the road, their room looks newer and classier and they have better food at the breakfast buffet spread. The only good thing is that my room is bigger then theirs with a huge bathroom.

9.2 Bernice L.
Singapore
June 05, 2016
Very clean rooms
Staff was helpful and friendly but shopping Malls around the hotel is very old.

3.6 evelyn H.
Singapore
June 05, 2016
Near amenities but terribly old and stale musty an
Terrible state.paid for family luxury suite ended up with a big room but super old and run down. Sink didn't work as water couldn't flow through,tv didn't work gave wrong control, musty dusty dirty toilet bowl cannot flush properly. Poor state it is in. Corridor all no air con too. Can be refurbished soon.if charging such exorbitant pricing than pls offer new room. No breakfast in room was a big disappointment for having paid sooooo high Location is good near to train station n lots of shopping

6.8 Chua P.
Malaysia
June 05, 2016
Good location
Easy access to business venue.

9.2 Mohamad K.
Singapore
June 04, 2016
Excellant service
Excellant location and staffs (concierge & counter). Only complaint is the swimmjng pool. The swimming pool staffs and security are standing guard around the pool overlooking and over domineering like a hawk, resulting in lack of privacy and uncomfortable atmosphere.

10 Joan F.
Philippines
June 04, 2016
BTS
Very accommodating and efficient staff from the concierge, Housekeeping and restaurant. We'll surely comeback if we are around K.L :)

4.4 Sk W.
Malaysia
June 04, 2016
Bad image
Very bad services especially on room service parts, furnishing old and air conditioning not function