arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.4
Based on 2389 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2389 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Lee L.
Malaysia
February 15, 2016
Bintang Warisan
location, complimentary meal, easy access to public transport
Strategic location with easy access to all major shopping at Bukit Bintang & surrounding. Jalan Alor and public transport is withing 5 minutes walk.

james C.
Malaysia
February 14, 2016
great value
Good hotel..free dinner during chinese new year. Fast check in and out...would stay there again...carpet better change to tiles...

OOI H.
Malaysia
February 12, 2016
Value for money
Fantastic location for a budget htl. Within walking distance to eatery, entertainment shopping and public transport.

Frankie F.
Indonesia
February 12, 2016
Very Good
Good location, good staff, good hotel. I very line it

Heeny M.
Brunei Darussalam
February 11, 2016
Cheap and affordable hotel
Near LRT station, free wifi n friendly staff
Easy access, convenient and budget

Rawandi Y.
Brunei Darussalam
February 10, 2016
Good location, provide breakfast & 1 meal a day voucher
Nice place to stay.. value for money, provide voucher for breakfast and 1 meal for the day (lunch or dinner) but dont have kettle only thermo bottle.

mpur R.
Indonesia
February 09, 2016
Good Location
Nice room

ROBERT C.
Brunei Darussalam
February 02, 2016
Comfortable stay and good location.
budget, comfort and cleanliness.
comfortable and good location to go for shopping area.

Lee L.
Singapore
January 31, 2016
Hotel past out times
The Bintang Warisan although value for money, is too old already. Most furniture in the room are already worn off & dirty. Too many ants & mosquitoes. Toilet is filthy & toilet bowl not working. The staff working attitude is even worse. First time I've tried this hotel & is disappointed.

BAKAR I.
Brunei Darussalam
January 30, 2016
Reasonable room rate,clean room and good staff
Location is very good. Shopping mall is nearby,easy to find good food. I will recommend this hotel to my friends if they want visit KL