arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.4
Based on 2354 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2354 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Staff Performance 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.8

7.7 wong H.
Malaysia
October 03, 2013
batter have a wifi
very comfortable room ,
very good ,near to the shopping mall ,also near to the food stuff at jalan alon

9.7 Ming C.
Malaysia
October 03, 2013
One of the best affordable hotels in the city
great location, fast LAN (internet), budget friendly
this was our 2nd stay in this hotel. we booked here again because i felt comfortable and at home during my 1st stay here. the staff were very attentive and approchable. we asked for another room with one big bed instead of two single beds, and they provided it the next day (since we have to wait for someone to checkout). we even lost our keycard but they didn't ask us to pay for it. LAN connection is 7-8mbps. We also had free breakfast during our entire stay. Hotel is near the shopping malls, night life, transpo, fastfood/restaurants. There's a high chance we'll choose this hotel again the next time we visit KL. It's worth the money and very affordable.

6.7 Foo L.
Malaysia
September 29, 2013
value for money, easy access to shopping centres
location, value for money

7.7 ISMAIL H.
Malaysia
September 28, 2013
Well located and nice hotel
shopping, entertainment and food

8.3 LIm H.
Singapore
September 28, 2013
Good
Very good location with free parking for car, good food & shopping center everywhere

6.3 Eleanor L.
Malaysia
September 26, 2013
very convenient, budget hotel
easy access to all the shopping area, local food and restaurant nearby

6.7 ROBERT C.
Brunei Darussalam
September 26, 2013
comfortable room with affortable budget.
breakfast, shopping and restaurant.
comfortable and easy reach within shopping area. If you need to go somewhere else and it is easy reach to MRT station. Transportation easy to get around for your convenient. Foods were every where and restaurants open to late night, and you would not hungry at all. Food were cheap pending what you want to order. Night life is very alive.

7 elisa K.
Malaysia
September 25, 2013
value for money because of the location
near to Bukit Bintang monorail station is just a walking distance, Jalan Alor food street is just at next street and is a ideal hotel if you like shopping
over all is ok because of the great location but we notice a stain on the bed sheet and the cupboard need to be repair.

8.3 Nur S.
Singapore
September 25, 2013
good budget hotel
location location location
I've been staying at BW for majority of my trips. Because I booked through agoda.com and got a pre-paid room, check-in and check out was a breeze. No complaints.

7.3 Brandon C.
Malaysia
September 24, 2013
Small room,large bed
Good Location
Small room,i was given the smallest room,however the bed was large,space of the room was too small,bed sheet got black stains