Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.4
Based on 2412 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2412 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Vei T. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Excellent location with shopping center surround
Clean
Excellent location with shopping center surround like pavilion, sungeiwang, timesquare & lowyat plaza
Reviewed November 30, 2013

Saifful S. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Good. Place that don't sleep.
Good location. For those who want to go shopping and it really worth your money. You'll never feel lonely.
For me it is good and affordable. I have been to this hotel few times in this few years back. It still the best for those who want to optimise their money for vacation. Great location, since it is very close to major malls such as Bukit Bintang, Sg. Wang Plaza, Pavillion, Starhill and for those who is crazy about electronics gadget, Low Yatt Plaza. Very close to public transport station. You can go anywhere in Kuala Lumpur withoyt spend too much money for a taxi but you need to have a map or smartphone to make your life easier. Just nice.
Reviewed November 30, 2013

Mohd S. from Brunei Darussalam
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in January 2013
It was easily accessible to shopping mall
Centrally located, entertainment and food is everywhere
It was comfortable, i can access to shopping malls easily, foot massages and night life is happening and great food can be found around the area.
Reviewed November 26, 2013

Richard K. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Cleaness hotel
Shopping convientnent and Nice city view
I am will be stay at the bintang warisan hotel because the hotel is very easily go to the shopping and also easily having dinner especially at alor street there. By the way , the hotel also near by business center and could be manage our own things especially the bank.
Reviewed November 26, 2013

SIM K. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2013
geeat location near monorial
location
normal and everything as usual nothing special overall ok
Reviewed November 21, 2013

Eng C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2013
Comfortable hotel right in the city center
1. clean room 2. easy check-in 3. fast breakfast
Rested well despite room view on the main street. Noisy in the early morning due to bike race.
Reviewed November 21, 2013

Ayla S. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Amazing stay, worth the money
Location, attentive staff, large and clean room
I had the most pleasant stay at Bintang Warisan Hotel despite of the fact that it is an old building. Most of the major shopping malls (Berjaya Times Square, Lot 10, Sg Wang, Plaza Low Yat etc) are within walking distance, which is a major advantage. Plus the monorail station is located nearby, and that made my stay a whole lot easier as i saved a lot in terms of transportation. Dining is not a problem, since there is a whole stretch of street (Jalan Alor) that serves all kind of food that one wish to have.
Reviewed November 19, 2013

Ifthikar A. from India
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in November 2013
location and value for money.
location, cleanliness and the front office was quite attentive.
Everything was just fine. Except, for the internet which was totally down for 3 days at a strech.
Reviewed November 18, 2013

Gavin W. from South Africa
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Enjoyable. Was worth what I paid
Staff are friendly, close to restaurants, clean room
The hotel was nice being located close to shopping areas and easy access to public transport. The room lacked natural light and for the most part was dark. Entrance to the room was narrow and right on top of bathroom entrance.
Reviewed November 18, 2013

Kardi K. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed one night in October 2013
The hotel close to city and shopping area
the hotel is close to shopping centre
Reviewed November 17, 2013