Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 4724 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4724 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

NOORALIZAH M. from Brunei Darussalam
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Relaxation and very good place to stay
Hotel recommended by my friend and yes... i like the location much. Shopping area and not need to go Pavilion or bukit bintang area for shopping. Enough said... everything gets here. Hotels... Staff politely serve us, environment clean and feel safe
Reviewed June 03, 2016

Boon T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Attend friend's wedding
Everything you need in 1 location. Only if my friend's wedding was there as well.
Reviewed May 31, 2016

Chew W. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in May 2016
Convenient
Convenient go to shopping with young child. Breakfast are good.
Reviewed May 31, 2016

CHUA S. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in May 2016
I LATE THIS HOTEL GOOD GOOD VERYGOOD
good service service good
Reviewed May 29, 2016

Elizabeth L. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
BOULEVARD
GOOD PLACE TO STAY BUT THE SHOWER NEED TO BE REPLACED
Reviewed May 27, 2016

WONG P. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2016
Good and will be back
Not just a good hotel ,buy also surroundings with good shopping malls and restaurant.
Reviewed May 26, 2016

Li Y. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in May 2016
Great Hotel but lacking in maintenance & staff training on how to trouble shoot problems
Booked 3 rooms. Checked in 2 rooms but 1 more room was not cleaned yet. Asked to come back later. Returned at 3.30 pm BUT room still NOT cleaned up yet?!' Check in time is officially 2pm & already checked in 2 rooms. Asked to come back again but cannot give specific time. Staff just maintained stupid smile with no solutions nor apology. Requested to see manager but staff maintained stupid smile & did nothing ... Basically didn't know what to do. Finally gave ultimatum to get room ready by 4pm or I will create a BIG fuss Finally room had a stale smell & carpet looked old @ dirty. Overall, all 3 rooms looked dated with carpet looking quite old. It's a pity because its supposedly a great hotel!! Should spruce up maintenance... It's not the same standard as 3 years ago
Reviewed May 23, 2016

Neo T. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Location
Very good location for me to take train to other business places in KL. Clean and comfortable hotel.
Reviewed May 22, 2016

Aloysius T. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
Getting a bit pricey
Generally, I would like to stay at this hotel but the rates are going upwards meaning vs all other considerations, expectations will be highert and therefore, the scores will be lower. More importantly, I will have to start looking for some other place to go .... The main draw for me is really the proximity to my clients and the fact that I have gotten quite fond of Midvalley mall ..... but I do have a budget to consider for business travels and .... Oh well ....
Reviewed May 22, 2016

Alex J. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
Old building and in need of upgrade
Air conditioning did not work in room and key card kept breaking down. Good location and fairly priced but building is now too old and I would not recommend staying there
Reviewed May 19, 2016