Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 4725 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4725 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

BILLY S.
Malaysia
September 25, 2015
Great location & friendly staff
Great location & friendly staff & good food
Great location & friendly staff & good food

YEO W.
Malaysia
September 25, 2015
Dissapointeed Hotel
Location
Hotel do provide wireless access & the access is extremely slow and I give up then and use my own data plan. Hotel parking was bad & we spent about 15 minutes to find a car park and the park rate is RM5 per entry, not even free parking. I have a meeting until 3pm and request for checkout during to business meeting schedule and hotel staff do not allow for any extension.

Jerry L.
Malaysia
September 24, 2015
Comfort
Comfort
Comfort

Melvin T.
Singapore
September 24, 2015
Well located Hotel with 2 MegaMalls
Clean, helpful staff & good location
This is not the first time I've stayed here. It has been good most of the time.

Aloysius T.
Singapore
September 23, 2015
NIce Hotel
Location Price Location
It was pleasant with the expected amenities. Love the proximity of the shopping Centre to the hotel (it's connected to each other!!). Would do with more TV/cable channels though ...

jing C.
Malaysia
September 23, 2015
clean,nice,valuable
clean,valuable,comfort

Yan L.
Malaysia
September 22, 2015
Clean hotel with strategic location
Friendly staff, Clean hotel, Strategic Location
This is 1st visit to this hotel. Location is good as it is attached to the shopping mall. Near to my client place.

CHEW N.
Malaysia
September 22, 2015
Good location
Good location

ivy Y.
Malaysia
September 21, 2015
good hotel around midvalley
near midvalley, breakfast was good, good for business travellers
Rooms were clean, beds were comfortable and very convenient location if you are there for a meeting and you can find food and entertainment at the Gardens and Midvalley Mall. You need a taxi to go to Bukit Bintang area and this area is not accessible via MRT. Very near KL Central.

Eugene C.
Singapore
September 19, 2015
Disappointments n compliments
Customer and service staff service
Overall my Husband and I enjoyed out stay Your hotel is strategically situated so that we actually do not have to move out or cab anywhere If you notice we actually do stay at your hotel very time were are on our short breaks our rooms were always clean n well maintained unfortunately this time we had to change our rooms 3 times I apologise for that but personally rooms were more well maintained during my last few visits reception staff concierge staff Housekeeping very good attitude and service.We would personally like to recommend Didie from the coffeehouse on the 9th floor impeccable service should him for this excellent service Please do,let him do we appreciate it during our stay there Yes we would still come back in future we hope the rooms would be upgraded by then Thank you