arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.9
Based on 2288 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 2288 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 6.5
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.3

cheah C.
Malaysia
October 16, 2014
just about there
location, location, location
Only gripe is no towels in room. Have soap, shampoo but no towels. At peak times only one staff at front desk. Poor guy. Other then that, good value, clean and friendly staff.

Jesper T.
Malaysia
October 15, 2014
Pleasant, comfortable trip
Strategic location, value for money and clean
Strategic location, value for money and clean. Feeling comfortable because there wasn't much noise at night.

Mohamed M.
United Kingdom
October 14, 2014
Amazing value for money
In the heart of the bazaar, delicious breakfast for so cheap, good size room and bathroom.
excellent no lift to reception though so if you have a stroller or are disabled its hard room smelled a bit sadly so take some perfume. Would def stay again at the low price - great for those who arrive really late at night or leave early in the morning.

Saroop A.
United Kingdom
October 14, 2014
very pleasant stay
cleanleness, pleasant and smiling staff
we were very pleased with the atmosphere in particular at the lobby and dinning area. room was very cosy and on the whole felt homely. Manager and staff were very helpful. Arul

Keong S.
Singapore
October 13, 2014
Hotel near to LRT easy to travel around
Location near to LRT, Breakfast provided and easy to travel around
The room doesn't have fridge and the safe is not working. The TV only shown local program. There are no HBO, sport channel etc. Overall, it is good to stay for short holiday.

Mohamed M.
Sri Lanka
October 10, 2014
Good Hotel
Price, Location
Good Stay

DIYANA H.
Malaysia
October 08, 2014
Decent
Location, decent food, attentive staffs
Comfortable, though rooms are pretty small. Strategic location, if you are using the train. Otherwise, pretty hard to locate and reach by car/cab. Decent breakfast, very attentive staffs. Pleasant stay. One bad thing though; I got bedbug bites and rashes during my two nights stay there. It was either the sheet was unchanged, towels were unclean or water got too much chlorene :(

Suwanda S.
Singapore
October 07, 2014
Room too small
location, staff, food
good. the only is the room to small hardly to move around

barb K.
Australia
October 03, 2014
great place to stay for shopping
shopping outside the hotel
This place needs a revamp, have been coming here for quite a few years, and nothing has changed. No frig in the room is the biggest problem, all hotels have them except for here. Staff are great and the doormen are wonderful. I have stayed at hotels by Compass Hospitality and all have been great, but here you can expect very average rooms, and bathroom. Shopping in this area is the best, I have found in KL, that is if you like local wears.

Jorge A.
Australia
September 29, 2014
Noisi and Dirty - never take room
Really close to train station.
Please never take room , I don't know what going on on the floor above but the noise is unbelievable day and night, I did complaint but no one seems to care. The bathroom was filthy, and cockroaches on the room. Not a pretty picture. I would never consider to stay in this hotel again.