arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.9
Based on 2288 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 2288 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 6.5
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.3

Razali I.
Malaysia
August 07, 2014
Location ,transportation and plenti ful of food
Cheap rates room,near to shopping and eating places and polite staff
Itwas marvellous stay and make sure you book delux room. Enjoy shopping at Tengku AbduRahman road especially during fasting month and further more the breakfast can change to Sahur.

Shaliza A.
Brunei Darussalam
August 06, 2014
nice budget hotel
clean, nice N good
its a nice hotel.. shops closes early and its a bit far from Bukit Bintang.. but as for those business people selling clothes, this is the place for them... love the breakfast, hotel staff are nice and the room are satisfied... good job... i would not mind to stay there again

niamh H.
Ireland
August 06, 2014
good hotel
staff, cleanliness,location
perfect. great staff, so helpful.

ROSMAWATY H.
Brunei Darussalam
July 27, 2014
Not as what we expected.
Near to shopping complex...
Not satisfy with the services given. we book family conecting room but when we goin to check in they give individual room not same as our booking on line.no more mistake in future please.just give us the room that we book

ANIZAN A.
Malaysia
July 24, 2014
Superb location
near to food stall attractions (saturday night) and hijab shop
1) cleanliness:9/10 2) facilities:8/10 (no kettle provided) 3) room size:ok la (bit small) 4) toilet:9/10 5) tv channel: limited 5-7 channels(picture is not clear)

hamidah J.
Malaysia
July 23, 2014
Nice location near the shopping area(jalan tar).
Its location quite near the shopping area.
Its location is great, near shopping area. The room need upgrading in term of sound proof, cant slept well as the baby next door crying all night and you can hear it loud and clear.

Mohd A.
Singapore
July 21, 2014
short overnight stay
city area, nned renovation, old.
short overtnight stay ok if longer no no...

Siti N.
Brunei Darussalam
July 16, 2014
Enjoyable
Just behind Masjid India Mosque and Bazaar
This was my third stay. Pleasant stay, will come back again.

noorlina A.
Singapore
July 15, 2014
Ok only
near shopping centre, centrally located,
Poor customer service.

noorlina A.
Singapore
July 15, 2014
budget hotel dont expect a tiptop srvice
near to shopping centre, train station, hotel just below night market
Ok only...room no water to drink. Need to go out and fetch water to drink...quite far from e room..near to the lif.