arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.9
Based on 2288 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 2288 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 6.5
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.3

Nurfiza H.
Malaysia
April 08, 2016
A bit disappointing
The 1st room I enter the aircond is not working. Workers come in to check with only clean the aircond. Then we request to change the room but the cleanliness is a bit disappointing. A lot of bed bug and the whole family having rashes staying there.

SALMAN R.
Singapore
April 07, 2016
CITIN MASJID JAMEK
Book for two rooms.They offer city view,but I had roof view on the 2nd floor.The front desk staffs undecided which room to give to and speaking in Hindi,the indian lady are so rude,seem like we are staying for 3 nite for free.5mins into the room,we had power failure in my room,and no htl staff do care abt it.Room is tiny small for superior.will not coming back for this Htl.Dwn grade this Htl to 5 out to 10.

Nor H.
Malaysia
March 24, 2016
RECOMMENDED HOTEL
EASY TO TRAVEL

novy M.
Malaysia
March 22, 2016
Disappointed
there's bugbed in one of the room that we stay

suparman K.
Malaysia
March 20, 2016
strategic location
good location, affordable
Not so good. Need to climb stairs with my baby stroller. Only 1 lift usable instead of 2 available.Stay @ level 4 but lift can only be use to get to level 4 but can't be used from level 4 due to push button not functioning. Need to walk down the stairs to level 3 to use the lift. TV? Very bad service. Can't watch any channel. No parking space available. Overall Unsatisfactory...

Ulfah S.
Indonesia
March 16, 2016
The restaurant staff is awfull and make us not comfortable
Everythings oke except the restaurant staff.. He never smile and no hospitality at breakfast time..

Leon L.
Malaysia
March 04, 2016
Great location with affordable room rate
Location very near to LRT station,affordable price,friendly staff.

Joyce R.
Malaysia
February 28, 2016
decent for night stay
The room airconditioner was very loud and noisy throughout our stay, that's the only setback, everything else was standard.

agustian R.
Indonesia
February 24, 2016
NIce hotel with affordable budget, strategic location
this is very recomended for muslim travelers because its location near masjid jamek andmany halal food around here. also near lrt masjid jamek station, just around 2 minutes walk. easy to going somewhere from itslocation

sharifah A.
Brunei Darussalam
February 19, 2016
Review title
No comments