Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 2301 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 6.5
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Nurahfiza A.
Singapore
December 27, 2013
moderate
friendly staff

Dennis B.
Sweden
December 26, 2013
good for a short visit
It was very close to the subway, and the room was pretty clean except for stains on the sheets, but the staf replaced it as soon as we told'em. It was a modern and nice hotel, and it was quiet.
It was okey, we only stayed for tow nights. The room were nice accept for the very poor internet conection witch was a bit enyojing, and some stains on our sheets, but the cleaning lady changed the sheet when we told/showed her. The staf was nice, except för the first reception guy who acctually was a bit rude to us. And the location is good because it's really close to the subway, but it´s in the middle of a local market witch makes it impossible for a cab to come up front of the hotel and therefore it was a bit creapy to get there by foot in early morning by our selfs. And it´s overpriced, if we woulden't got the discount from agoda we'd never book that hotel. And the breakfast was really poor as well, not much to chose from and not enough tables to sit at.

Nor R.
Brunei Darussalam
December 25, 2013
Far from shopping center
Price cheap, strategic for business travelers, near with train
Not much fun and enjoy...very budgeting hotel and the room very small and 1 room only gave 1 towel only, far from big shopping complex..

NurQuratulain A.
Brunei Darussalam
December 22, 2013
Good Location For who love shopping
really clean hotel n also good communication,really friendly also like the breakfast hotel :D

SHAHRUM M.
Brunei Darussalam
December 21, 2013
Access to hotel is not convenient
Free internet, close to shopping area,
The bathroom door lock is missing so the door cannot be locked. Wifi signal not too strong you lose connection while surfing, hotel restaurant close at 9 pm so you cannot order food after 9pm, access to hotel is not convenient you have to carry your luggage a few metres from access road before reaching the hotel entrance,

HARDIYANTO R.
Malaysia
December 20, 2013
Good and comfortable
Good and comfortable
This is a good and comfortable hotel to stay at. One of the best tips that I can leave here is that is it situated very close to the LRT station. From there you can make your way to anywhere in Kuala Lumpur either to sight seeing place, parks, entertainment or shopping mall. Food and beverages are also easy to get in this hotel area.

BERHAN R.
Singapore
December 20, 2013
shopping
shopping,service and friendly stuff
The breakfast that our family ate have funges the poriage is cold and the egg is like just came out from refrigerator..

Nur S.
Singapore
December 18, 2013
Not a good stay
Very easy access to public transport
The location of the hotel is really convenient, as it is near Masjid Jamek LRT station. Check in and check out was fast. However, I had a bad experience with the room. Upon arrival,we received rooms that have no windows. WHAT? No windows? Apparently, all rooms are full. My room smells so bad the moment we entered. Must be because of no windows and thus no ventilations. Room was very squeezy and only 1 person can pray at one time. Room was stuffy, aircon took long time to work. Went downstairs to request rooms with windows but still no rooms for us. We decided to just 3stay throughout as we thought for this amount we paid, we deserved such hotel rooms. Oh and the ironboard is available at level 1 for sharing.Overall this hotel is suitable for budget travellers but not for claustrophobic ppl.

WEE T.
Malaysia
December 14, 2013
Bad Experience
nothing feel good...only bad experience....not worth it to stay....
When i first arrive at this hotel i really get shock. Its surrounded by so many hawker stall, it just like located at the center of "pasar malam". Well, i have to walk in the hotel cause the taxi cant drive to the front door of hotel. While waiting for check-in it make me sick, i have to wait for a long time and just listen to the staff saying there might be no room or room have been occupied by some one else. Finally get check in to the hotel it almost midnight ready since i also reach the hotel late around 11pm. The room is small, only got 2 small table in the room. No fridge, no locker... And amazingly i found used bathing soap on the bed. OMG!!! And afterward i feel there is some sand on the bed sheet! And there is a door connect to the other room, and its not well locked. It make me feel non secure for whole night. The next morning complaint to the staff they change me to a corner room. Smaller than previous but no door to other room. Feel save. In this hotel i think all service is below par. Its a overrated hotel. I think it even not worth 1 star. Come back??? 0/10

Siti Z.
Singapore
December 14, 2013
A horrific stay.
Unfortunately nothing.
I had a horrendous stay at the hotel.