Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 2303 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 6.5
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.3

Qamruddin C. from Bangladesh
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
A CITY HOTEL NEXT TO A MASJID
Quite clean, excellent for muslims as its next to a masjid, and in the midst of Indian/Pakistani restaurants
It was good. Rooms are small; wish it was bigger. Hotel price should be lower considering its size and location.
Reviewed May 22, 2013

MOHAMAD H. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
satisfied
hospitality, location, and
Reviewed May 21, 2013

Mohammad S. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Disappointing Experience
Nearby train station.
When myself and family members arrived, one of the whole hotel floor have problem. I was transferred to another hotel. The hotel was not very nice. Booking was 2 rooms with 1 bed and 2 bed. I was given 2 rooms with 1 bed only. Luckily able to change. The hotel have no breakfast as my original booking. But i paid the original price for the the first booking. I am very-very disappointed with the hotel.I have travel since morning from Bandung and very tired.
Reviewed May 20, 2013

Mario M. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2013
good central location to markets outside.
location, air condition and proximety to the LRT
Reviewed May 19, 2013

NUR A. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Very basic.
Fast check in and check out
Stayed for 3days 2 nites. went out as early as 9am and came back to the hotel around 6pm, housekeeping was 40% in progress. Did not replenish with toiletries esp soap, so end up buying soaps. Coffee house was was small wit limited seats, Staff should be on standby to guests if seats not available rather than guests have to play a game of musical chairs. Breakfast for a child of 5 years old charged at RM5++ and payment to be paid on the spot. Who would bring cash just for breakfast in the morning...went upstairs to room...staff called the room asking for payment.
Reviewed May 15, 2013

Helen N. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
comfortable
location of hotel
Hotel was ok but I experience rashes on the first night. Possibly bed bugs, please clean the beds throughly.
Reviewed May 15, 2013

John T. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
it was quite adequate
close to public transport central & reasonable price
it was ok after first night when they gave us the room we should have had first time
Reviewed May 14, 2013

Darren K. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Great value, great location
location, cheap, value
For the price, it was extremely good value. Centrally located only 3-4 minutes walk from the trail station LRT. The great thing about this hotel is that you jump out the door and straight into a cheap taxi or stroll to the LRT and your only 2 stop to Sentral LRT to go and connect to National buses to go anywhere in the country or airport
Reviewed May 13, 2013

NURAZHANI A. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
clean but small room.
located at strategic area for shopping
Reviewed May 13, 2013

NORYANTY K. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in May 2013
terrible hotel
close to shopping areas
Truly disappointed with this hotel. Waited an hour plus to check in to the rooms that we booked for! Safe box not functioning,toilet cannot flush!
Reviewed May 12, 2013