arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 11423 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 11423 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Roldan L.
Philippines
May 24, 2015
Cititel Mid Valley- My Review.
Location. Convenience. Mall.
We enjoyed our stay, the staff was very polite and helpful. We will be very happy to visit again in the future.

LIM P.
Malaysia
May 23, 2015
Best location
1. The location just right inside the shopping mall. 2. Easy to find food and just walking distance for shopping. 3. Hotel allow to check in early.
This is not my first stay at this hotel, so everything still satisfied after long while didn't go back to Kuala Lumpur. The location just amazing after shopping can go back to hotel have a rest then put all the shopping stuff inside the room then continue shopping again. The hotel staff quite friendly and quick check in and check out.

NASARUDIN S.
Malaysia
May 23, 2015
Best Location
Value, Location & Good front desk Staff
pleasent

FAN F.
Malaysia
May 23, 2015
Good Environment
Foods, Staff, Shopping
Comfortable

Tracy L.
Philippines
May 22, 2015
Good Location and staff service is personalized
good location, nice staff that speaks english, it's attached to a mall
On the first night, when I came back from work, I found a note handwritten by the room attendant. It's a very nice welcome note and reassuring one that your room is taken cared. Will bring my family here when I come back for leisure.

MICHAEL T.
Indonesia
May 22, 2015
Close to Shopping Mall
Nearby shopping mall

ken S.
United Kingdom
May 22, 2015
Convention visit
Location, staff, cleanliness
Busy but comfortable. We were there for a convention and some shopping.

TEO T.
Malaysia
May 22, 2015
Too small room
Good location,
Quite ok hotel, but the room is too small and the toilet really super small

grace C.
Singapore
May 22, 2015
nice & pleasant stay
good location, clean room & excellent service

Nelly L.
Malaysia
May 21, 2015
A welcome delight
Proximity to shopping mall, efficient concierge, later check-out tiine
Pleasant. But receptionist unfamiliar with infomation regarding Catholic Church services- took a 3rd staff to finally get info.