arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 11423 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 11423 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Peter K.
Malaysia
May 14, 2014
Average rooms, suitable for solo travelers.
Location is convenient - Mid-Valley Megamall
Rooms were average, rather small, so it's only suitable for solo travelers. Easy access to the mall for shopping.

Arnie Z.
Malaysia
May 14, 2014
Good, safe and strategic place
Close to shopping malls, easy access to KTM komuter, easy to find places to eat
The room is expensive but the size of room is small. I hope the price will be reduced since the size of room is small.

Justin S.
Malaysia
May 14, 2014
Great place to work and relax
Clean rooms, fast room service, friendly staff
It's always a difficult choice choosing between the Bukit Bintang and Midvalley area, but Cititel is usually my pick as everything is pretty much indoors and I do not have to worry about the frequent Kuala Lumpur evening rain. The hotel is as usual, comfortable to stay in. The rooms are clean, with standalone shower, no bathtub though, not that it mattered to many travellers, especially for its really good prices. The necessary room amenities are there. And room service is excellent, and justifies the prices charged. With the addition of Midvalley Megamall and Gardens Mall, this is a very satisfying stay after a hard day's work.

YING L.
Malaysia
May 14, 2014
comfortable
close to shopping area, centralized locaction
room is small, cleanliness is not so. but at lease is very convenient to the shopping mall

Tan S.
Malaysia
May 13, 2014
Good location but the bed cleaning condition is ba
Staff attitude, good location, good internet connection
Perfect location but cannot slept for night due to the blanket and bed is dirty and itch

Charles L.
Malaysia
May 12, 2014
Enjoyable
Convenience, affordable and good environment
Enjoyed my experience staying at the hotel. Friendly and helpful staff. And the hotel is conveniently located for shopping.

Yee H.
Malaysia
May 12, 2014
good comfy relax
location cleanliness convenient

siu T.
Indonesia
May 12, 2014
good and memorable with huge room design
clean, great design and location near shopping mall
i am happy to stay in this hotel and i am looking forward to come back here again. This hotel is clean and spacious and near shopping centre.

CHEE L.
Malaysia
May 12, 2014
Great place
centralize, conveniences & value for money
great stayed

verdian W.
Indonesia
May 12, 2014
old room
location
hotel near from shopping complex, nice location