Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 11529 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 11529 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0

EELIN L.
Malaysia
June 04, 2014
not so pleasant
convinent,easy acess,shuttle service
The room was small and old . Musky smell in the room.

Loo Y.
Malaysia
June 04, 2014
good
centrally anf food

Ellen E.
Indonesia
June 04, 2014
Nice
Affordable, clean, comfortable.
I stay with my father. Basicly, the hotel comes with affordable price and have access to the mall directly. So its just nice.

MARK T.
Malaysia
June 03, 2014
OK for general stay
Room a bit small but the room comes with fan
Good place for shopping around but the toilet is a bit small in my opinion

John T.
Malaysia
June 03, 2014
Very nice stay. Only the room is a bit small.
attached to shopping mall.

Teik L.
Malaysia
June 03, 2014
Pleasant stay in a hotel connected to a mall
Restaurants, shopping and staff
Had a pleasant stay in a hotel with super-sized mall. Staff ensured that I got a meter-charging taxi every morning when leaving for work so that's a real plus considering the notorious reputation of KL cabs. Thumbs up on this aspect!

E A.
Singapore
June 03, 2014
convenience
location, shopping, attentive check in staff
This is the first time the hotel staff really look at our booking request and grant it.Wonderful work from the check in staff.If you love shopping @ Megamall this is the place to stay.

Ming O.
Malaysia
June 02, 2014
Comfortable, good location
Location at shopping, near to good restaurants
Good!

Kuppusamy R.
India
June 02, 2014
Good place for Shopping
Location, Next to Shopping center and friendly
Overall my stay was good. This hotel is located in Midvalley shopping mall SO you can go back your hotel to have a quick and short rest and continue shopping. Rooms were clean and comfortable, staffs were friendly and Helpful.Will definitely consider staying over again in the future.

Kuppusamy R.
India
June 02, 2014
Overall I'm satisfied with my stay at this hotel.
Location, Dining and Shopping
Great, stayed more than once for business trip. Generally great experience as it's centrally located, a lot of shopping can be done around mid valley.