arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 11315 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 11315 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0

8.4 Yong S.
Singapore
June 21, 2016
Overall of rooms
Excellent because ceiling fan on top but l think the hotel already more than 15 years. The fan and air-con generated noisy sound. It effected my quality of sleep because its wake me up. I have booked a room 2123, basin choke but room 2122 and 2114 seem better.

7.2 Low Y.
Malaysia
June 20, 2016
Great Location
This hotel is attached to Mid Valley Shopping Mall. Very convenience and great location for shopping. Value for money. A lot of restaurants and bar arounds.

7.2 Kiat L.
Singapore
June 20, 2016
Outstanding plus point is location
No real issues except room really small for two persons (twin superior), one-bathgel-for-everything from head to toe concept does not sit well with me, rooms dated and lack of hooks/hangers in bathroom plus lack of wall outlets in room are some of the drawbacks. Otherwise, having megamall plus gardens mall right below will keep everyone happy.

8.4 Wong N.
Malaysia
June 20, 2016
good
good

8 wittaya S.
Thailand
June 19, 2016
good for all activity
the best location for relax or even business

8.4 Yvonne A.
Singapore
June 19, 2016
Good location and friendly hotel staff
Friendly staff. Beautiful view from high floor. Excellent location. Close to mega shopping mall.

7.6 Augustus W.
United States
June 19, 2016
Up to expectations
Checked in early, that was very good after a long flight. The staff were helpful and friendly. All in all a good experience

4 Wan L.
Malaysia
June 19, 2016
Disappointed guest
It's not worth of money. The room is disappointing. It is not up to the cleanliness level it should be. Toiletries are disappointing. Everything looks pathetic and old-condition. Wifi sucks. Definitely not my choice again.

6.8 James K.
Singapore
June 19, 2016
Value for money, good location
A simple hotel, with little back dated facilities but location is great and hotel is connected to the mid valley mall. Staff is efficient and friendly, while the breakfast is pretty decent.

6 ong S.
Malaysia
June 18, 2016
holiday
holiday