Back to hotel info

Very good 7.0
Based on 4429 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4429 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Kok L.
Malaysia
March 18, 2016
Lack of Maintenance
We went there during Christmas, the front counter were loaded with clients, we waited there for more than half an hour, they should have more staffs doing the check-in during public holidays. The suite that we booked is big and it looks comfortable, but it wasn't clean at all. There's bad odour in the bathroom as well. Quite disappointed with the stay. The place is nice with all the Xmas decoration, they should maintain the hotel rooms as well.

Ming F.
Malaysia
March 18, 2016
normal
food very terrible
quite old

Joe L.
Malaysia
March 18, 2016
Terrible hospitality
Instread of greeting and provide assisstance to the guests, the security guards would just stop the guests and interrogate the guest and treat the guest like a thief for so called "doind their duty", the worse is after they completed their "duty" they are unable to providing helpful information. They are rude and harassing. When i confronted the guard and ask for his name, he cover up his name tag with the jacket. If you enjoy seeing the long face of the staff. You would probably enjoying in Colmar tropicale.

Angeline L.
Malaysia
March 17, 2016
The room very noisy unable to sleep
When we asked the staff is the Japanese tea house n botanical garden the same place theirs answer is not same and when we went there it's the same places. We hVe to wait for another hours for shuttles bus.

Faridah A.
Singapore
March 17, 2016
Pleasant Stay
View, staff service and food
Generally a pleasant stay

Norhafiz T.
Malaysia
March 17, 2016
Nice architecture n excellence ambiance
Brezzy cold n safe

MUHAMMAD R.
Malaysia
March 17, 2016
Please make sure cleanliness of room clean at all
Nothing. Too Expensive
Not enjoy. All food are expensive, room not clean, parking dirty, swan was not fresh and old, rabbit not feed enough, not well maintain. Supposes it free to enter all park during stay. Coverage handphone not good at all, wifi poor coverage. Worst hotel at all with expensive and ridicilous price. Hotel not well maintain

Ahmad R.
Malaysia
March 17, 2016
Great service
Everything is good

Shuong W.
Malaysia
March 15, 2016
Have to wait more than 30 min for the room.
No comment
The most is a night stay and not more than that. Funny thing is the hotel allow their guests to smoke in the room (they provide matches and ash tray) and at the corridors (saw some guests smoking away in the corridors). Dare not say anything because do not see any no smoking sign.

Robert S.
Malaysia
March 15, 2016
Nice place but lack of activities
Nice place but boring..nothing much to do