Back to hotel info

Very good 7.0
Based on 4429 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4429 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for Money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 6.6

Ku A.
Malaysia
August 21, 2016
Honeymoon
Best Honeymoon.

Irene C.
Malaysia
August 20, 2016
Not much activities & old facilities & not family friendly
The hotel room is space ... Planning the go Japanese tea garden , but is not family friendly , can't drive up there , need to walk up long staircase , baby stroller and olders not advice to go . Disappointed with the facility... Nothing in the animal farm , skinny and smelly animals there ...

Ng C.
Malaysia
August 18, 2016
Kettle wire exploded
Guess its kettle was too old. Wire exploded when press on for kettle. Feel frightened and asked reception to replace a new one. Luckily didnt get hurt.

Nor O.
Malaysia
August 18, 2016
vacation
nice view and pleasant

Mohd K.
Malaysia
August 18, 2016
Good
Very Good

Umairah J.
Malaysia
August 17, 2016
Spacious room, good breakfast and scenery
A bit disappointing with the cleanliness in the room, like the dirty bedsheet and a bathroom problem like certain thing is not functioning etc. Other than that was okay and satisfying.

Yee K.
Malaysia
August 17, 2016
ok
comfortable. we were in a room facing forest so it was quieter. also we requested an extra duvet and it was sent to us only after we called a few times, and the duvet wasn't clean. otherwise, acceptable.

Lindie R.
South Africa
August 16, 2016
in a land far far away
This was one of my best experiences in Malaysia. The staff where friendly & helpful. We arrived almost at midnight for check in & the staff where so kind. The place makes you feel you are visiting a hidden village in the hills. Lovely venue & views. Loved our stay :)

Imran R.
Malaysia
August 16, 2016
Good
Spacious room with good view

CHE N.
Malaysia
August 16, 2016
nice and relax place for couple, variety of breakfast and delicious
best choice for short trip and for relax your body